Sofi & Co

Sofi & Co

Sofi & Co is a sewing company specializing in the production of women's youth clothing, as well as clothing for pregnant women. All the goods meet the main requirements - excellent quality of manufactured products, optimal prices and, what is especially important for young people, compliance with current trends in world fashion. The company offers a large selection and variety of models.

In order to satisfy young people who follow fashion, the product range is constantly updated - new models are released every week.

Sofi & Co is constantly developing and even setting the tone in the fashion of youth dresses - both elegant and casual. You can verify this by looking at the relevant sections of the catalog.

In addition, we are currently paying special attention to maternity clothes - constantly replenishing the model range of this direction.  The company is confident that a woman should always be beautiful, and when she is expecting a child, she is doubly beautiful.

Since the beginning of 2012, taking into account the demand in the CIS and foreign markets, we have been actively engaged in the development of youth dresses. You can already see the first models of dresses developed in the catalog.

  • +99 655 597-99-19; +99 655 544-41-99
  • pavel-sofi@mail.ru
  • http://www.sofico.kg

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

Sofi & Co

Sofi & Co

Sofi & Co - это швейное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве женской молодежной одежды, а так же одежде для беременных. Весь товар отвечает главным требованиям - отличное качество изготовляемой продукции, оптимальные цены и, что особенно важно для молодежи, - соответствие актуальным тенденциям мировой моды. Компания предлагает большой выбор и разнообразие моделей.

Дабы удовлетворить молодежь, следующую моде, обновление ассортимента продукции происходит постоянно - новые модели выпускаются каждую неделю.

Sofi & Co  постоянно развивается и даже задаём тон в моде молодежных платьев - как нарядных, так и повседневных. Убедиться в этом вы можете, посмотрев соответствующие разделы каталога.

Кроме того, в настоящее время мы уделяем особое внимание одежде для беременных – постоянно пополняя модельный ряд этого направления.  Компания уверенна, что женщина должна быть красива всегда, а когда она ждет ребенка - красива вдвойне.

С начала 2012 года, с учётом спроса на рынке СНГ и дальнего зарубежья, начали активно заниматься разработкой молодёжных платьев. Первые модели платьев, разработанные, вы уже можете видеть в каталоге.  

  • +99 655 597-99-19; +99 655 544-41-99
  • pavel-sofi@mail.ru
  • http://www.sofico.kg

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее