PAULINE

PAULINE

PAULINE is a Russian wholesale manufacturer of wedding and evening dresses. Located in the city of Moscow.

PAULINE is a company that was founded in 2000. This is a brand that has won the hearts of many representatives of the fair sex not only in Russia, but also all over the planet. Each dress has a zest and originality, and everything in order to make you look on top on the most important day in your life. The impeccable quality of each dress is guaranteed, in addition to this uniqueness and modernity.

Elegant dresses at an affordable price

Of course, a wedding or an evening event always requires a lot of money. Therefore, the PAULINE online store offers dresses for sophisticated ladies at the most affordable prices. In addition, there is a function of buying in bulk. It is always profitable to purchase wholesale goods from the manufacturer. PAULINE is an opportunity to purchase wholesale lots of goods without huge margins, as well as to have direct communication with the manufacturer, without numerous intermediaries. PAULINE provides the best conditions for cooperation and is looking for reliable partners!

Only the best fabrics, accessories and jewelry are used in production. Collections are often replenished, so you can find exactly what you like.

The famous fashion house offers you:

* unique wedding and evening dresses

* beautiful evening dresses

* feminine cocktail dresses

Where to buy a dress from Pauline

You can view more models of dresses for various events and order goods on the manufacturer's website. For your convenience, all contacts are collected below.

The extraordinary collections of beautiful wedding and fashionable evening dresses of the PAULINE trademark are the embodiment of original design ideas. Each collection has its own unique charm. PAULINE dresses and accessories have won the hearts of girls from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in the east to Kaliningrad in the west of Russia

  • +7 495 765-25-45
  • info@pauline.ru
  • http://pauline.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

PAULINE

PAULINE

PAULINE — русский оптовый производитель свадебных и вечерних платьев. Находится в городе Москва.

PAULINE компания, которая основана в 2000 году. Это бренд, который покорил сердца многих представительниц прекрасного пола не только в России, а и по всей планете. Каждое платье имеет в себе изюминку и оригинальность, а всё для того чтобы в самый важный день в своей жизни вы выглядели на высоте. Безупречное качество каждого платья гарантированно, кроме этого уникальность и современность.

Нарядные платья по доступной цене

Конечно свадьба или вечернее мероприятие всегда требуют больших затрат. Поэтому интернет-магазин PAULINE предлагает платья для утонченных дам по самым доступным ценам. Кроме этого есть функция покупки оптом. Приобретать оптовые товары от производителя всегда выгодно. PAULINE — возможность приобретать оптовые партии товаров без колоссальных наценок, а также иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем, без многочисленных посредников. PAULINE предоставляет лучшие условия для сотрудничества и ищет надёжных партнёров!

На производстве используются только самые лучшие ткани, фурнитура и украшения. Коллекции часто пополняются, поэтому вы сможете найти именно то, что будет вам по душе.

Известный модный дом предлагает вам:

• уникальные свадебные и вечерние платья

• красивые вечерние платья 

• женственные коктейльные платья

Где купить платье от Паулин

Посмотреть больше моделей платьев на различные мероприятия и заказать товар можно на сайте производителя. Для вашего удобства все контакты собраны ниже.

Необыкновенные коллекции красивых свадебных и модных вечерних платьев торговой марки PAULINE — воплощение оригинальных дизайнерских идей. Каждая коллекция отличается своим неповторимым шармом. Платья и аксессуары компании PAULINE завоевали сердца девушек от Южно-Сахалинска на востоке до Калининграда на западе России

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее