PALLA

PALLA

PALLA factory is a Russian manufacturer of women's clothing. He pays special attention to the production of trousers and skirts of large sizes, which are in demand on the domestic market. The factory's products have been repeatedly awarded professional awards in the Best Product of Russia nomination.

 Own design developments

Up to 100 new models annually

Wide color palette and size range

Quality fabrics

Assortment range of up to 1000 models

PALLA women's trousers and skirts embody a modern interpretation of the classic style. Modern Russians want to dress effectively, comfortably and inexpensively. When developing models, the main criteria are quality, comfort, aesthetics, current fashion trends and price.

Quality control is carried out at every stage of production from ideas and sketches to manufacturing and wholesale.

Wholesale of women's clothing and its delivery is carried out in all regions of Russia. You can buy women's trousers and skirts wholesale in Moscow or in representative offices in St. Petersburg, Chelyabinsk, Yekaterinburg and Novosibirsk.

  • +8 800 555-17-03
  • info@palla.su
  • https://palla.su

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

PALLA

PALLA

Фабрика PALLA — российский производитель женской одежды. Особое внимание уделяет производству брюк и юбок больших размеров, востребованных на отечественном рынке. Продукция фабрики многократно отмечена профессиональными наградами в номинации Лучший товар России.

 Собственные дизайнерские разработки

До 100 новых моделей ежегодно

Широкая цветовая палитра и размерный ряд

Качественные ткани

Ассортиментный ряд до 1000 моделей

Женские брюки и юбки PALLA олицетворяют современную интерпретацию классического стиля. Современные россиянки хотят одеваться эффектно, удобно и недорого. При разработке моделей главными критериями становятся качество, комфорт, эстетика, актуальные тенденции моды и цена.

Контроль качества осуществляется на каждом этапе производства от идеи и эскизов до изготовления и оптовой продажи.

Оптовая продажа женской одежды и ее доставка осуществляется во все регионы России. Вы можете купить женские брюки и юбки оптом в Москве или в представительствах в Санкт-Петербурге, Челябинске, Екатеринбурге и Новосибирске.

  • +8 800 555-17-03
  • info@palla.su
  • https://palla.su
PALLA
PALLA
PALLA
PALLA

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее