Mari-Nika

Mari-Nika

marinika-mode.ru - the official online store of the MARI-NIKA brand.

Mari-Nika - a brand of women's outerwear

Mari-Nika is a Russian manufacturer of women's outerwear. Clothes for a modern, confident, stylish woman. Mari-Nika clothing manufacturer has set itself the task: to make women's clothing beautiful, fashionable, comfortable and affordable. 

Mari-Nika company makes its clothes stylish, functional, high-quality, which corresponds to the latest trends and trends. Creating women's clothing, we take into account not only fashion trends, but also the desires of our customers. In a large assortment you can find:

* cozy and warm jackets, as well as down jackets

* strong coats and raincoats

* comfortable and beautiful windbreakers

The Russian manufacturer of outerwear Mari-Nika invites wholesale trading companies of Russia and neighboring countries to cooperate. Direct communication with the manufacturer helps to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of the next deliveries for the development of partnerships. Our products are always of high quality, and the price is pleasant, which makes our company attractive for cooperation. Wholesale products from Mari-Nika - quality guarantee at a very good price!

Where to order MARI-NIKA

You can purchase the desired item, or get acquainted with the company's activities in more detail on the manufacturer's website. The website address and other manufacturer's contacts are available below.

Mari-Nika, a manufacturer of women's clothing, creates collections for its customers with great love, responsibility and expertise. A professional production team, high-quality modern equipment - all this allows you to produce good-quality things. The quality of the cut, the processing of seams, fashionable and durable accessories, as well as good fabrics - this is what the Mari-Nika brand guarantees!

  • +7 953 801-06-46
  • info@marinika-mode.ru
  • http://marinika-mode.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

Mari-Nika

Mari-Nika

marinika-mode.ru — официальный интернет-магазин бренда МАРИ-НИКА.

Mari-Nika — торговая марка верхней женской одежды

Mari-Nika – российский производитель верхней женской одежды. Одежда для современной, уверенной в себе, стильной женщины. Производитель одежды Mari-Nika поставил перед собой задачу: сделать женскую одежду красивой, модной, удобной и доступной по цене. 

Компания Mari-Nika делает свою одежду стильной, функциональной, качественной, которая соответствует последним тенденциям и трендам. Создавая женскую одежду, мы учитываем не только тенденции моды, но так же желания наших покупательниц. В большом ассортименте можно найти:

• уютные и тёплые куртки, а также пуховики

• сильные пальто и плащи

• удобные и красивые ветровки

Российский производитель верхней одежды Mari-Nika приглашает к сотрудничеству оптовые торговые компании России и ближнего зарубежья. Прямая связь с изготовителем помогает выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия следующих поставок для развития партнёрских отношений. Наша продукция всегда качественная, а цена приятная, что и делает нашу компанию привлекательной для сотрудничества. Оптовые товары от Mari-Nika - гарантия качества при весьма хорошей цене!

Где заказать МАРИ-НИКА

Приобрести желаемую вещь, или более детально ознакомится с деятельностью компании можно на сайте производителя. Адрес сайта, и другие контакты производителя доступны ниже.

Производитель женской одежды Mari-Nika с большой любовью, ответственностью и знанием дела создает коллекции для своих клиентов. Профессиональный производственный коллектив, качественное современное оборудование – все это позволяет производить добротные вещи. Качество кроя, обработка швов, модная и долговечная фурнитура, а также хорошие ткани — это то, что гарантирует марка Mari-Nika!

  • +7 953 801-06-46
  • info@marinika-mode.ru
  • http://marinika-mode.ru

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее