MARI-LINE

MARI-LINE

Domestic brand of fashionable women's clothing Mari Line

The company is located in the city of Novosibirsk.

Mari Line is a modern company, a manufacturer of high-quality women's clothing with affordable prices. Extensive experience in the domestic market. We know not only Russian, but also foreign fashion novelties very well. The Mari Line store will help to create a unique style for everyone, while emphasizing individuality and style.

Running clothes at an affordable price

We are considering cooperation with any companies, including retail and wholesale. The company's products are one of the few presented on the Russian market, optimal in terms of price / quality ratio. This can be confirmed by the annually growing assortment and the trust of customers. In order to ensure affordability, we constantly optimize costs, reducing the cost of production due to the cost of raw materials and increasing volumes, while maintaining excellent quality.

The main groups of products: knitwear, delicate dresses, classic jackets, airy blouses, romantic skirts, trousers, practical coats and jackets.

Items from the collection complement each other stylistically, easily combined with each other, which allows you to create relevant and fashionable images. Basic and elegant, gentle and brutal, stylish and classic things you can buy on the Mari Line website.

The brand has been producing 10 collections a year for more than 10 years, taking into account fashion trends and the demands of the regional market. The main goal is satisfied customers and partners.

Purchase in Mary Line

In the online store Mary Line you will be able to get acquainted with the catalog of products and purchase the desired thing. All necessary contact information is located below.

Every woman in clothes from the manufacturer Mari Line will feel confident and beautiful! The company uses the latest achievements in the production of clothing, good equipment and proven fabrics to create collections. Mari Line company is always glad to meet new customers!

  • +7 383 341-88-64; +7 383 360-19-05
  • mari-line@mail.ru
  • http://www.mari-line.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

MARI-LINE

MARI-LINE

Отечественный бренд модной женской одежды Mari Line

Находится предприятие в городе Новосибирск.

Mari Line — современная компания, производитель качественной женской одежды с демократичными ценами. Большой опыт работы на отечественном рынке. Мы отлично знаем не только русские, но и зарубежные модные новинки. В магазине Mari Line помогут создать неповторимый стиль каждому, подчеркнув при этом индивидуальность и стиль.

Ходовая одежда по доступной цене

Мы рассматриваем сотрудничество с любыми компаниями, в том числе с розничными и оптовыми. Продукция компании — одна из немногих, представленных на российском рынке, оптимальна по соотношению цена/качество. Подтверждением этому могут служить ежегодно растущий ассортимент и доверие клиентов. Для того, чтобы обеспечить доступность в цене, постоянно оптимизируем затраты, снижая себестоимость продукции за счет стоимости сырья и увеличения объемов, сохраняя при этом превосходное качество.

Основные группы товаров: трикотаж, нежные платья, классические жакеты, воздушные блузки, романтичные юбки, брюки, практичные пальто и куртки.

Вещи из коллекции стилистически дополняют друг друга, легко комбинируются между собой, что позволяет создавать актуальные и модные образы. Базовые и нарядные, нежные и брутальные, стильные и классические вещи вы сможете приобрести на сайте Mari Line.

Бренд уже более 10 лет выпускает по 10 коллекций в год с учетом тенденций моды и запросов регионального рынка. Главная цель — довольные клиенты и партнёры.

Покупка в Мери Лайн

В интернет-магазине Мери Лайн вы сможете ознакомится  каталогом продукции и приобрести желаемую вещь. Вся необходимая контактная информация расположена ниже.

Каждая женщина в одежде от производителя Mari Line, будет чувствовать себя уверенно и красиво! На предприятии для создания коллекций используются последние достижения в производстве одежды, хорошее оборудование и проверенные ткани. Компания Mari Line всегда рада новым клиентам!

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее