Leader

Leader

The products of the Leader factory are wholesale clothing frommanufacturers at low prices.

Leader is a recognized manufacturer of knitwearin Russia. He has been working on the Russian market for 10 years, successfullydeveloping and gaining credibility thanks to modern design, highquality and affordable price of products.

Leader is an opportunity to buy Russian knitwearwholesale from the manufacturer - a large assortmentof fashionable youth clothing is always available. The high level of product quality is confirmedby certificates of compliance with European standards; participation in internationaland All-Russian exhibitions has been repeatedly awardedfor the presentation of women's clothing of the highest brand.

And the productsare designed for a wide range of consumers, and the manufactured women's youth clothing is worn in all corners of Russia. The widest rangeof models — youth and women's dresses, blouses, skirts - all wholesaleand retail.

  • 486 243-02-17
  • info@leaderwear.ru
  • https://dress-code.org

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

Leader

Leader

Продукция фабрики Лидер — это оптовая продажа одежды отпроизводителей по низким ценам.

Leader — признанный производитель трикотажав России. 10 лет работает на Российском рынке успешноразвиваясь и завоевывая авторитет благодаря современному дизайну, высокомукачеству и доступной цене изделий.

Leader — это возможность купить российский трикотажоптом от производителя — всегда в наличии большой ассортиментмодной молодежной одежды. Высокий уровень качества продукции подтвержденсертификатами соответствия европейским стандартам; участие в международныхи всероссийских выставках многократно отмечалось наградамиза представление женской одежды высшей марки.

Изделиярассчитаны для широкого круга потребителей, а изготовленная женскаямолодежная одежда носится во всех уголках России. Широчайший ассортиментмоделей — молодежные и женские платья, блузы, юбки, — все оптоми в розницу.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее