Jetty

Jetty

Jetty is a Russian online store of women's fashion clothing. The company has been producing clothes since 2011, and during this time has studied a lot of fashion trends that will appeal to every girl. To date, the company has its own production facility in Novosibirsk. The availability of good and professional equipment ensures the production of high-quality products.

Jetty - affordable fashion

Jetty considers cooperation with any companies, including retail and wholesale sales. The company's products are one of the few presented on the Russian market, optimal in terms of price / quality ratio. This can be confirmed by the annually growing assortment and the trust of our customers. In order to ensure affordability, we constantly optimize costs, reducing the cost of production due to the cost of raw materials and increasing volumes, while maintaining excellent quality.

In the catalog you will find a large selection of stylish things for all occasions. Knitted knitwear, dresses, blouses, jackets, evening dresses, trousers — all this and not only is available in the Jetty online store.

The production has a number of distinctive features. Versatility. Stylish and easy-to-care clothes. Relevance. The production of products is influenced not only by the latest fashion trends, but also by understanding how to implement products in real life.  Affordable fashion. Why do you need to spend money on expensive clothes? The prices confirm this.

Order clothes from Jetty

In the Jetty online store, you can get acquainted with the product range in more detail and order clothes. You will find the manufacturer's contacts and the website address below.

Jetty is a light elegance and practical romance - something that every girl likes. Jetty sews as for herself and knows that no woman will leave without shopping after fitting. Two or three Jetty brand items will be able to form the basis of any wardrobe. The company is proud of its production, design team and is confident in the quality of products.

  • +7 953 780-06-40
  • jettynsk@gmail.com
  • http://jetty.su

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

Jetty

Jetty

Jetty — русский интернет-магазин женской модной одежды. Компания производит одежду с 2011 года, и за это время изучила множество модных тенденций, которые будут по душе каждой девушке. На сегодняшний день компания располагает собственным производством в Новосибирске. Наличие хорошего и профессионального оборудования обеспечивает производство качественной продукции. 

Jetty — доступная мода

Jetty рассматривает сотрудничество с любыми компаниями, в том числе с розничными и оптовыми продажами. Продукция компании — одна из немногих, представленных на российском рынке, оптимальна по соотношению цена/качество. Подтверждением этому могут служить ежегодно растущий ассортимент и доверие наших клиентов. Для того, чтобы обеспечить доступность в цене, мы постоянно оптимизируем затраты, снижая себестоимость продукции за счет стоимости сырья и увеличения объемов, сохраняя при этом превосходное качество.

В каталоге вы найдете большой выбор стильных вещей на все случаи жизни. Вязаный трикотаж, платья, блузы, жакеты, вечерние платья, брюки — все это и не только доступно в интернет-магазине Jetty.

Производство имеет ряд отличительных черт. Универсальность. Стильная и легкая в уходе одежда. Актуальность. На производство продукции влияют не только самые последние модные тенденции, но и понимание того, как внедрить изделия в реальную жизнь.  Доступная мода. Для чего же нужно тратить деньги на дорогую одежду? Цены подтверждают это. 

Заказать одежду от Джетти

В интернет-магазине Джетти можно более подробно ознакомится с ассортиментом товара и заказать одежду. Контакты производителя и адрес сайта вы найдете ниже.

Jetty - это легкая элегантность и практичная романтика - то, что по душе каждой девушке. Джетти шьет как для себя и знает, что ни одна женщина не уйдет без покупок после примерки. Две-три вещи бренда Jetty смогут составить базу любого гардероба. Компания гордится своим производством, командой дизайнеров и уверена в качестве продукции.

  • +7 953 780-06-40
  • jettynsk@gmail.com
  • http://jetty.su

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее