Green & Country

Green & Country

Green & Country is a Turkish brand of modern fashion clothing for women. The company is located in Istanbul.

Green & Country – a wide selection of fashionable clothes

The brand's products will appeal to every modern woman and girl who follows new trends in the ever-changing fashion world. After all, all clothes are created in accordance with fashionable novelties, from high-quality materials, on professional equipment.

Green & Country is a company engaged in tailoring fashionable and exclusive clothing for women and girls of all ages. In the catalog you will find both basic things for every day, and original elegant things for important events. T-shirts, sweaters, suits, jumpsuits, dresses – all this you will find in the online store Green & Country. There is also a plus-size collection.

Constant updating of collections, high quality of manufactured products is the key to success and dynamic development of the company.

Wholesale directly, without extra charges and resellers, allows the brand to set affordable prices for goods. Cooperation is an important part of the work of any production. The company strives not only to produce the best products for women and children, but also to work only with reliable and best partners. Green & Country are interested in a long and successful partnership with wholesale buyers.

Buying in Green & Country

You can get acquainted in detail with both the company's activities and the product range on the official website of the manufacturer. You can also order the thing you like on the website. The coordinates of the Green & Country online store and the manufacturer itself are provided below.

G&C products are designed to make your life a little brighter.

  • +90 212 233 30-75-76
  • greencountry@green-country.com.tr
  • http://green-country.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Guzella
Подробнее
HARMANLI
Подробнее
Hotiç
Подробнее

Green & Country

Green & Country

Green & Country – турецкий бренд современной модной одежды для женщин. Предприятие находится в Стамбуле.

Green & Country – широкий выбор модной одежды

Продукция марки придётся по вкусу каждой современной женщине и девушке, следящей за новыми тенденциями в постоянно меняющемся мире моды. Ведь вся одежда создается в соответствии с модными новинками, из качественных материалов, на профессиональном оборудовании.

Green & Country компания, занимается пошивом модной и эксклюзивной одежды для женщин и девушек любых возрастов. В каталоге вы найдете как базовые вещи на каждый день, так и оригинальные нарядные вещи на важные мероприятия. Футболки, свитера, костюмы, комбинезоны, платья – все это вы найдете в онлайн-магазине Green & Country. Также есть и плюс-сайз коллекции.

Постоянное обновление коллекций, высокое качество производимой продукции — залог успеха и динамичного развития компании.

Оптовая продажа напрямую, без наценок и перекупщиков, позволяет бренду устанавливать доступные цены на товары. Сотрудничество – важная часть работы любого производства. Компания стремится не только к производству лучшей продукции для женщин и детей, но и работать только с надежными и лучшими партнерами. Green & Country заинтересованы в длительном и успешном партнерстве с оптовыми покупателями.

Покупка в Green & Country

Подробно ознакомится как с деятельностью компании, так и с ассортиментом товара вы можете на официальном сайте производителя. Также на сайте можно заказать понравившуюся вещь. Координаты интернет-магазина Green & Country и самого производителя предоставлены ниже.

Продукция компании G&C создана, чтоб сделать вашу жизнь немного ярче.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Guzella
Подробнее
HARMANLI
Подробнее
Hotiç
Подробнее