Guzella

Guzella

 Clothing wholesale from the manufacturer Guzella

Online store guzella.eu It is the official website of the Ukrainian brand Guzella.

The Guzella trademark is an officially registered fashion brand in Turkey. The history of Guzella was started in 1984 in Anatolia, Turkey, as a small boutique, and at that time it was like a breath of fresh air for many women. As the business expanded, the company began developing and producing its own fashion collection under the Guzella label in the late 80s.

Stylish clothes at an affordable price

Guzella wholesale online store is a place of successful shopping. The company constantly monitors fashion novelties and trends of the world's catwalks. In addition, all clothes are distinguished by excellent quality fabrics and durable fittings. And all this at an affordable price.

Working with customers directly, you can sell products at affordable prices. After all, in this scenario, there are no large markups and numerous intermediaries. By buying things in bulk, you get an additional discount. Direct communication with the production allows you to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships.

Fashionable clothes are a great way to demonstrate your uniqueness and individuality. Stylish clothes from Guzella will not only emphasize your character, but also charge you with a positive mood. The collection features stylish women's clothing. For 30 years of creating women's clothing, the brand has focused mainly on skirts and trousers.

Order clothes from Guzell

You can buy products in the official online store of the manufacturer. All necessary contact information is available below.

For 30 years now, Guzella has been trying to ensure that you have the opportunity to buy high-quality trendy things at an affordable price.

  • +90 212 233-12-35
  • info@guzella.eu
  • http://guzella.com.tr/

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
HARMANLI
Подробнее
Hotiç
Подробнее
KANER
Подробнее

Guzella

Guzella

 Одежда оптом от производителя Guzella

Онлайн-магазин guzella.eu является официальным сайтом украинского бренда Guzella.

Торговая марка Guzella — официально зарегистрирован в Турции бренд модной одежды. История Guzella была начата в 1984 году в Анатолии, Турция, в качестве небольшого бутика, и на то время для многих женщин он был как глоток свежего воздуха. По мере расширения бизнеса компания приступила к разработке и производству собственной коллекции модной одежды под лейблом Guzella в конце 80-х годов.

Стильная одежда по доступной цене

Оптовый онлайн-магазин Гузелла — место удачного шопинга. Компания постоянно мониторит модные новинки и тенденции мировых подиумов. Кроме того, вся одежда отличается отменным качеством тканей и долговечной фурнитурой. И все это по доступной цене.

Работая с покупателями напрямую, можно продавать изделия по демократичным ценам. Ведь при таком раскладе нет больших накруток и многочисленных посредников. Совершая покупку вещей оптом, вы получаете дополнительную скидку. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений.

Модная одежда — это в прекрасный способ продемонстрировать свою уникальность и индивидуальность. Стильная одежда от Guzella не только подчеркнет ваш характер, но и зарядит позитивным настроением. В коллекции представлено женскую стильную одежду. За 30 лет создания женской одежды бренд сосредоточился на основном юбках и брюках.

Закажите одежду от Гузелла

Купить продукцию вы можете в официальном интернет-магазине производителя. Вся необходимая контактная информация доступна ниже.

Вот уже на протяжении 30 лет Гузелла старается, чтоб у вас была возможность купить качественные трендовые вещи по доступной цене.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
HARMANLI
Подробнее
Hotiç
Подробнее
KANER
Подробнее