HARMANLI

HARMANLI

HARMANLI has been presenting their collections since 1995. The Turkish online store produces several collections of outerwear and accessories for women that emphasize elegance over the year.

High quality, affordable price - HARMANLI

They are based on constantly changing themes of a wide range of materials, consisting mainly of leather and fur. The material occupies the main place in the creative process; leather and furs are perceived as fabric. When sewing, professional equipment is used, which makes the products incredibly high-quality. All fabrics and appliances comply with the standards.

Due to its focus on design zest, HARMANLI differs from its competitors. Among the presented models you will find: coats, fur coats, sheepskin coats, vests, sheepskin coats and not only. Every girl will find what she likes in HARMANLI.

HARMANLI sells products directly from the manufacturer, without intermediaries, which helps to keep prices affordable. Offers cooperation to wholesale buyers from all over the world. We are ready to offer our partners the best conditions for mutually beneficial partnership. We work with small and large wholesale customers.

Currently HARMANLI is popular not only in Turkey, but also in the CIS countries, the USA and Hong Kong. Clothes are sold all over the world in boutiques and shopping malls. There are HARMANLI exhibition halls in Istanbul and Hong Kong.

How to buy HARMANLI

In fact, everything is simple. It is very easy to make a purchase on the manufacturer's website. HARMANLI online store is available in Russian. Manufacturer's contacts and website address are provided below.

Flexible pricing policy and individual approach to the client will not leave you indifferent.

  • +90 212 510-50-69
  • harmanli@harmanli.com
  • http://harmanli.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Hotiç
Подробнее
KANER
Подробнее
Kiğılı
Подробнее

HARMANLI

HARMANLI

HARMANLI представляют свои коллекции с 1995 года. Турецкий интернет-магазин за год выпускает несколько коллекций верхней одежды, а также аксессуаров для женщин, которые подчеркивают элегантность.

Высокое качество, доступная цена - HARMANLI

В их основу закладываются постоянно меняющиеся темы широкого ряда материалов, состоящих преимущественно из кожи и меха. Материал занимает главное место в творческом процессе; кожа и меха воспринимаются как ткань. При пошиве используется профессиональное оборудование, что делает изделия невероятно качественными. Все ткани и техника соответствуют стандартам.

Благодаря ориентации на дизайнерскую изюминку компания HARMANLI отличается от своих конкурентов. Среди представленных моделей вы найдете: пальто, шубы, дубленки, жилетки, полушубки и не только. Каждая девушка найдет то что ей по душе в ХАРМАНЛИ.

HARMANLI продает продукцию напрямую от изготовителя, без посредников, что помогает держать цены демократичными. Предлагает сотрудничество оптовым покупателям со всего мира. Нашим партнёрам мы готовы предложить самые лучшие условия взаимовыгодного партнерства. Работаем с мелкими и крупными оптовыми клиентами.

В настоящие время HARMANLI – пользуется популярностью не только в Турции, но и в странах СНГ, США и Гонконге. Одежда продается по всему миру в бутиках и торговых центрах. В Стамбуле и Гонконге есть выставочные залы HARMANLI.

Как купить HARMANLI

На самом деле, все просто. Совершить покупку очень легко на сайте производителя. Интернет-магазин HARMANLI доступен на русском языке. Контакты производителя и адрес сайта предоставлены ниже.

Гибкая ценовая политика и индивидуальный подход к клиенту не оставит Вас равнодушными.

  • +90 212 510-50-69
  • harmanli@harmanli.com
  • http://harmanli.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Hotiç
Подробнее
KANER
Подробнее
Kiğılı
Подробнее