Gizia

Gizia

Founded in Istanbul in 1986, Gizia has become known all over the world. Each collection was designed by hand by professionals in their field, namely high-class designers.

Today there are 120 Gizia stores in the world on six continents.

Affordable luxury clothing from Gizia

Gizia is a Turkish brand of luxury clothing for women. The company is a pioneer in the concept of affordable luxury in Turkey and around the world. The brand quickly fulfills its major tasks and successfully represents the country in the fashion arena with more than 30 years of experience, reliable infrastructure and an international business approach.

GIZIA collections, made with haute couture quality and defined by the codes "elegant", "feminine" and "sophisticated", refer not only to textiles, but also to accessories that complement the style. In an effort to maintain the enthusiasm of fashion fans, GIZIA produces a limited number of capsule collections to keep the product range modern and innovative.

Among the presented models you will find: blouses, dresses, evening dresses, suits and outerwear. The prices of the goods are set more or less affordable.

Another advantage of the company is the ability to order things in bulk. Gizia online store is interested in cooperation with the owners of clothing stores, for whom quality and style are the main thesis for the formation of their assortment.

Where to buy Gizia

You can get acquainted with the product range in more detail and place an order in the manufacturer's online store, his contacts are provided below.

Every element of the Gizia collections motivates a woman to feel special every day. To do this, the manufacturer inherits hot trends in fashion and integrates them into its collections, adding an attractive pricing policy and uncompromising quality.

  • +90 212 320-37-37
  • customer@gizia.com
  • http://www.gizia.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Green & Country
Подробнее
Guzella
Подробнее
HARMANLI
Подробнее

Gizia

Gizia

Основана в Стамбуле в 1986 году, компания Gizia стала известна во всем мире. Каждая коллекция была спроектирована вручную профессионалами своего дела, а именно высококлассными дизайнерами.

На сегодняшний день в мире насчитывается 120 магазинов Gizia на шести континентах.

Доступная люксовая одежда от Gizia

Gizia – турецкий бренд люксовой одежды для женщин. Компания пионер в концепции доступной роскоши в Турции и во всем мире. Бренд быстро выполняет свои крупные задачи и успешно представляет страну на арене моды с более чем 30-летним опытом, надежной инфраструктурой и подходом международного бизнеса.

Коллекции GIZIA, изготовленные с качеством от кутюр и определяемые кодексами «элегантный», «женский» и «утонченный», относятся не только к текстильным изделиям, но и к аксессуарам, которые дополняют стиль. Стремясь поддерживать энтузиазм поклонников моды, GIZIA производит ограниченное количество капсульных коллекций, чтобы поддерживать ассортимент продукции современным и инновационным.

Среди представленных моделей вы найдете: блузы, платья, вечерние платья, костюмы и верхнюю одежду. Цены на товар установлены более-менее доступны.

Еще одно преимущество компании – возможность заказать вещи оптом. Онлайн-магазин Gizia заинтересован в сотрудничестве с владельцами магазинов одежды, для которых качество и стиль являются основным тезисом для формирования их ассортимента.

Где купить Gizia

Детальней ознакомится с ассортиментом продукции и сделать заказ вы можете в онлайн-магазине производителя, его контакты предоставлены ниже.

Каждый элемент коллекций Gizia мотивирует женщину чувствовать себя особенной изо дня в день. Для этого производитель наследует горячие тренды в моде и интегрирует их в свои коллекции, добавляя сюда привлекательную ценовую политику и бескомпромиссное качество.

  • +90 212 320-37-37
  • customer@gizia.com
  • http://www.gizia.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Green & Country
Подробнее
Guzella
Подробнее
HARMANLI
Подробнее