FORUS

FORUS

FORUS is one of the leaders of mass production of women's clothing in Russia and CIS countries. Located in the city of Moscow.

FORUS is not just an online store, it is a brand created with a soul. The brand's goals have always been the same: not only to sell products in bulk, but also to gain the trust of our partners, to do exclusively their own work, to produce the best product in business, to experiment, to pay attention to details, to be honest with customers, to have a positive impact on the world around us, to look to the future and continue to learn.

The highest quality, democratic pricing policy

FORUS company is always ready for new partners and cooperation, provides all possible conditions for this. Buying in bulk on the website, you have the opportunity not to overpay and have a direct connection with the manufacturer. Openly discussing the terms of cooperation, we find solutions that benefit both sides. Working on the market for more than 15 years, the women's clothing factory has established itself as a reliable supplier, expanded the range of products and formed its own base of wholesale customers.

For a woman, clothing is primarily a way to express her individuality and originality. Therefore, all the clothes of the FORUS brand are unique and consist of fashionable and stylish both basic and more elegant things:

* flying dresses, blouses, romantic skirts

* classic trousers and jackets

* basic turtlenecks, jumpers and coats

Where to buy clothes from FORUS

You can order products from the manufacturer, on the website. All the necessary information is located at the bottom.

The brand does not pursue fanciful fashion trends, we focus on what is always important — relevance. Sewing workshops are equipped with high-tech modern equipment. Fabrics from leading European manufacturers are used for sewing women's clothing. Professional and well-coordinated work of the creative team makes clothes modern, relevant and comfortable.

  • 8 800 775-73-55
  • contact@forus-m.ru
  • http://www.forus-m.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

FORUS

FORUS

FORUS — один из лидеров массового производства женской одежды в России и странах СНГ. Находится в городе Москва.

FORUS — это не просто интернет-магазин, это бренд, созданный с душой. Цели бренда всегда были одинаковы: не только реализовывать продукцию оптом, но и завоевывать доверие наших партнеров, делать исключительно свою работу, выпускать лучший продукт в бизнесе, экспериментировать, обращать внимание на детали, быть честными с покупателями, оказывать положительное влияние на мир вокруг нас, смотреть в будущее и продолжать учиться.

Высочайшее качество, демократичная ценовая политика

Компания FORUS всегда готова к новым партнёрам и сотрудничеству, обеспечивает все возможные условия для этого. Покупая оптом на сайте вы имеете возможность не переплачивать и иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем. Открыто обсуждая условия сотрудничества, мы находим решения, от которых выигрывают обе стороны. Работая на рынке более 15 лет, фабрика по пошиву женской одежды зарекомендовала себя как надежного поставщик, расширила ассортимент товаров и сформировала собственную базу оптовых клиентов.

Для женщины одежда — это в первую очередь способ выразить свою индивидуальность и оригинальность. Поэтому вся одежда бренда FORUS уникальна и состоит из модных и стильных как базовых, так и более нарядных вещей:

• летящие платья, блузы, романтичные юбки

• классические брюки и жакеты

• базовые водолазки, джемперы и пальто

Где купить одежду от ФОРУС

Заказать продукцию можно у производителя, на сайте. Вся необходимая информация расположена внизу.

Бренд не гонится за причудливыми веяниями моды, мы сосредоточены на том, что всегда имеет важное значение, — на актуальности. Швейные цеха оснащены высокотехнологичным современным оборудованием. Для пошива женской одежды используют ткани ведущих европейских производителей. Профессиональная и слаженная работа творческого коллектива делает одежду современной, актуальной и комфортной.

  • 8 800 775-73-55
  • contact@forus-m.ru
  • http://www.forus-m.ru

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее