FormaLab

FormaLab

High-quality clothing from the manufacturer Formal Lab

The company "FormaLab" is a Russian online fashion store, which was formed by a group of young creative designers sixteen years ago.

At that time, the originality in clothes and the originality of self-expression captured young people, but the real picture of that time did not give the opportunity for free choice. The creation of the first collections was inspired by the desire to offer the younger generation their vision of the world around them, its diversity and beauty, the transience and variability of modern life.

All "FormaLab" items are manufactured in professional factories, with good equipment under strict control. At the sewing factory, we use only proven high-quality fabrics, so things from our store will be suitable for you for many years.

Purchase in the Formal Lab

All prices set in the online store are retail. The brand is happy to cooperate with wholesale customers, so we offer a flexible system of discounts. At the moment we are engaged in the delivery of goods to several stores in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Prague. The opportunity to buy in bulk on the website of an online store is a chance for you, dear customers, to save money. Because this is the only way you will avoid fraud and resellers, besides, you will have a direct connection with the manufacturer, this will allow you to have the best conditions for cooperation.

You can buy products on the official website of the company. The manufacturer's contact information is located below.

Wanting to buy a luxurious designer outfit, buyers do not skimp and lay out a significant amount for some models. Often, even in the largest shopping centers, you can spend money, but never get a decent quality and genuine thing. Our brand "FormaLab" provides original, high-quality, and most importantly affordable products. The Formal Lab brand will help to emphasize your individuality and sense of style. Everything for our customers!

  • info@formalab.ru; sales@formalab.ru
  • http://www.forma-lab.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

FormaLab

FormaLab

Качественная одежда от производителя Формал Лаб

Компания "FormaLab" - русский интернет-магазин модной одежды, который образован группой молодых креативных дизайнеров шестнадцать лет назад.

В ту пору, оригинальность в одежде и неординарность выражения себя захватывали молодых людей, но реальная картина того времени не давала возможности свободного выбора. На создание первых коллекций вдохновляло желание предложить молодому поколению свое видение окружающего мира, его многообразие и красоту, быстротечность и изменчивость современной жизни.

Все вещи "FormaLab" изготовляются на профессиональных производствах, с хорошим оборудованием под четким контролем. На швейной фабрике используем только проверенные качественные ткани, поэтому вещи из нашего магазина будут вам в пригодности много лет. 

Покупка в Формал Лаб

Все цены, установленные в интернет-магазине, являются розничными. Бренд рад сотрудничать с оптовыми клиентами, поэтому предлагаем гибкую систему скидок. На данный момент мы занимаемся поставкой товара в несколько магазинов Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Праги. Возможность покупать оптом на сайте интернет-магазина — это шанс для вас, дорогие клиенты, сэкономить деньги. Потому что только так вы избежите накруток и перекупщиков, к тому же будете иметь связь напрямую с изготовителем, это позволит вам иметь лучшие условия для сотрудничества. 

Купить продукцию можно на официальном сайте компании. Контактная информация производителя расположена ниже.

Желая приобрести роскошный дизайнерский наряд, покупатели не скупятся и выкладывают за некоторые модели значительную сумму. Зачастую, даже в самых крупных торговых центрах можно потратиться, но так и не получить достойную качественную и подлинную вещь. Наш бренд "FormaLab" предоставляет оригинальную, качественную, а главное доступную продукцию. Бренд Формал Лаб поможет подчеркнуть вашу индивидуальность и чувство стиля. Всё для наших клиентов!

  • info@formalab.ru; sales@formalab.ru
  • http://www.forma-lab.ru

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее