Dodogood

Dodogood

Wholesale youth online clothing store - Dodogood

The company is located in Zelenograd, Russia. The company supplies the highest quality goods to stores in Russia, near and far abroad.

Dodogood company is engaged in the wholesale sale of youth clothing and has been represented on the Russian market for more than 10 years.

Fashion, style and quality are the three main components of the Russian brand. Each collection is a collection of unique clothing models, both for women and men.

The main concept of Dodogood is the implementation of wholesale deliveries of women's clothing of its own production on the territory of Russia and CIS countries. After all, buying in bulk you can save money very well. Because it allows you to buy things without cheating, avoiding intermediaries, and also have a direct connection with the manufacturer, which gives you a few more points in the piggy bank.

We offer you women's, men's and children's clothing. In the catalog you will find a large selection of T-shirts, T-shirts, hoodies and more. The brand uses only the highest quality materials. High-quality fabrics and accessories will last for many years. The mission of Dodogood company is to open the world of fashion and beauty for absolutely anyone, regardless of age, social status, physique.

Buy clothes DODOGUD

Quality in production, in product control and packaging, in service. The style of the company has been formed since 1998 and during this time a friendly team has formed in the company. Dodogood stylists and fashion designers are working to ensure that the new collections are "in the latest fashion."

You can purchase the desired item in a few clicks on the manufacturer's website. You can find the website address below.

  • +7 495 502-49-77; +7 925 502-49-77
  • dodogood@bk.ru
  • http://dodogood.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

Dodogood

Dodogood

Оптовый молодёжный интернет-магазин одежды — Dodogood

Предприятие находится в городе Зеленоград, Россия. Компания поставляет товар высочайшего качества в магазины России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Компания Dodogood занимается продажей молодежной одежды оптом и представлена на Российском рынке более 10 лет. 

Мода, стиль и качество — вот три основные составляющие российского бренда. Каждая коллекция это собрание уникальных моделей одежды, как для женщин, так и для мужчин.

Основная концепция Dodogood — это реализация оптовыми поставками женской одежды собственного производства по территории России и стран СНГ. Ведь покупая оптом вы можете очень хорошо сэкономить денежки. Потому что это позволяет вам покупать вещи без накруток, избегая посредников, а также иметь прямую связь с изготовителем, что дает вам еще "несколько баллов в копилку".

Предлагаем Вам женскую, мужскую и детскую одежду. В каталоге вы найдете большой выбор футболок, маек, толстовок и не только. Бренд использует материалы только высочайшего качества. Качественные ткани и фурнитура прослужат долгие годы. Миссией компании Dodogood, является открыть мир моды и красоты абсолютно для любого, независимо от возраста, социального статуса, телосложения.

Купить одежду ДОДОГУД

Качество в производстве, в контроле продукции и упаковке, в сервисе. Стиль фирмы формировался с 1998 года и за это время в компании сложился дружный коллектив. Стилисты и модельеры Dodogood работают, чтобы новые коллекции были "по последнему писку моды".

Приобрести желаемую вещь можно в несколько кликов на сайте производителя. Адрес сайта вы можете найти ниже.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее