DZYN LINE

DZYN LINE

Dizayn Textile Co. Ltd. Which is still one of the leading manufacturers of women's clothing. The company is engaged in tailoring such as: trousers, blouses, dresses and more. Dizayn textile was established in 1999. Currently it has 200 employees and 6.000 m2 of enclosed space with its 5 Showrooms in Istanbul Turkey.

In addition to selling products to local markets, DZYN LINE also exports its products to international markets such as Russia, Ukraine and EU countries. The design is able to export large volumes of products with a production capacity of up to 500,000 pieces per year.

The design collections were prepared by creative designers who use modern technologies to create their collections. The design has two new collections every year to satisfy the request of its esteemed customers.

  • +90 212 296-95-00; +90 212 231-05-60
  • info@dizayngiyim.com
  • http://www.dzynline.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ECER
Подробнее
Elif Giyim
Подробнее
Eliş Şile Bezi
Подробнее

DZYN LINE

DZYN LINE

Dizayn Textile Co. Ltd. Которая и по сегодняшний день является одной ведущих производителем женской. Компания занимается пошивом одежды такой как: брюки, блузки, платья и другое. Dizayn textile была создана в 1999 году В настоящее время она имеет 200 сотрудников и 6.000 м2 закрытой площади с ее 5 Showrooms в Стамбуле Турция.

Помимо продажи продукции на местные рынки, DZYN LINE также экспортирует свою продукцию на международных рынках, таких как Россия, Украина и страны ЕС. Дизайн в состоянии экспортировать большие объемы продукции с мощностью производства до 500000 штук в год.

Дизайнерские коллекции были подготовлены креативными дизайнерами, которые используют современные технологии для создания своих коллекций. Дизайн имеет две новые коллекции каждый год, чтобы удовлетворить просьбу своих уважаемых клиентов.

  • +90 212 296-95-00; +90 212 231-05-60
  • info@dizayngiyim.com
  • http://www.dzynline.com
DZYN LINE
DZYN LINE
DZYN LINE
DZYN LINE

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ECER
Подробнее
Elif Giyim
Подробнее
Eliş Şile Bezi
Подробнее