Elif Giyim

Elif Giyim

Elif Giyim was founded in 1988. Since its inception, Elif has become specialized in sportswear and casual in Turkey, taking steps to become a global company. Elif Giim works in the sector with 24 years of experience in the European and US markets.

Elif Giyim – a large selection, affordable prices

Today Elif Giyim offers a wide range of clothing with a special focus on fashion, supported by outstanding exhibition centers with excellent performance and excellent customer service with 5000 m2 for production. The Elif product range offers a wide range of quality for women's, men's and children's clothing. In the catalog presented on the manufacturer's website you will find: all kinds of T-shirts, polos, tracksuits, trousers, shorts, tights, blouses, skirts, home clothes, pajamas, etc.

Every month, the company releases about 100,000 new units of goods. The models are manufactured using the Gemini Cad computer system. Tailoring takes place on precise modern equipment. Elif Giyim uses only high-quality materials for the production of goods. For example, cotton and viscose, which are pleasant to the body.

Cooperation and purchase of Elif Giyim

We are always looking for long-term business relationships with customers representing their competitive prices and high-quality production standards. When ordering items from an online wholesale store, you contact the manufacturer directly. Therefore, prices are affordable, because we sell things without intermediaries and large markups. Moreover, we have tried to make the wholesale purchase process as comfortable and convenient as possible for you, so that you can save your precious time and money.

You can buy products on the official website of Elif Giyim, the manufacturer's contacts and the website address are located below.

  • +90 212.875 86 18
  • info@elifgiyim.com
  • http://elifgiyim.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Eliş Şile Bezi
Подробнее
ELPA GROUP
Подробнее
ETOR
Подробнее

Elif Giyim

Elif Giyim

Elif Giyim был основан в 1988 году. С момента своего создания Elif стал специализироваться на спортивной одежде и повседневной в Турции, предпринимая шаги, чтобы стать глобальной компанией. Элиф Гиим работает в секторе с 24-летним опытом работы на рынке Европы и США.

Elif Giyim – большой выбор, доступные цены

Сегодня Elif Giyim предлагает широкий ассортимент одежды с особым акцентом на моду, поддерживаемый выдающимися выставочными центрами с превосходными показателями и отличным обслуживанием клиентов с 5000 м 2 для производства. Ассортимент продукции Elif предлагает широкий выбор качества для женской, мужской и детской одежды. В представленном на сайте производителя каталоге вы найдете: все виды футболок, поло, спортивные костюмы, брюки, шорты, колготки, блузы, юбки, домашнюю одежду, пижамы и т д.

Каждый месяц компания выпускает около 100 000 новых единиц товара. Модели изготавливаются с использованием компьютерной системы Gemini Cad. Пошив происходит на точном современном оборудовании. Elif Giyim для производства товара использует только качественные материалы. Например, хлопок и вискоза, которые приятны к телу.

Сотрудничество и покупка Elif Giyim

Мы всегда ищем долгосрочные деловые отношения с клиентами, представляющими их конкурентоспособные цены и высококачественные стандарты производства. Заказывая вещи в оптовом онлайн-магазине, вы обращаетесь напрямую к изготовителю. Поэтому цены доступны, ведь мы продаем вещи без посредников и больших накруток. Более того, мы постарались сделать для вас сам процесс оптовой покупки максимально комфортным и удобным, чтоб вы могли сэкономить свое драгоценное время и деньги.

Купить продукцию вы можете на официальном сайте компании Elif Giyim, контакты производителя и адрес сайта расположены ниже.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Eliş Şile Bezi
Подробнее
ELPA GROUP
Подробнее
ETOR
Подробнее