Eliş Şile Bezi

Eliş Şile Bezi

Textile products from Şile

Eliş Şile Bezi is a Turkish fashion brand. The company has 20 years of experience in the textile industry. Every year for 12 months it maintains continuous production of its products and then sends part for export. Half of the finished product is sold in the domestic market of Turkey. Outside of Turkey, the company has 200 sales points in different countries.

At the moment, the company exports 25% of its products to foreign countries, such as the EU, USA and CIS countries.

Original clothing at an affordable price

Eliş Şile Bezi produces three clothing lines, for men, women and children. On the catalog pages you will find both stylish basic and extraordinary accent pieces. Dresses, T-shirts, tunics and trousers made of natural materials, decorated with embroidery - a feature of the brand.

The company's task is to provide young people with stylish clothes at the lowest possible prices for production. The online store works directly with the buyer, so prices are affordable. Moreover, we offer the purchase of fashion items in bulk, which helps to save money even more. Direct communication with the production allows you to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships.

Eliş Şile Bezi – where to buy

You can get acquainted with the product range and purchase the necessary things on the manufacturer's website. The website works in Turkish and English, which simplifies the purchase process. You can find the website address and manufacturer's contacts just below on this page.

Eliş Şile Bezi is for those who appreciate elegance, uniqueness and style.

  • +90 216 336 53 03
  • elis@silebezi.com.tr
  • https://www.silebezi.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ELPA GROUP
Подробнее
ETOR
Подробнее
Ex-Line
Подробнее

Eliş Şile Bezi

Eliş Şile Bezi

Текстильная продукция от Şile

Eliş Şile Bezi – турецкий бренд модной одежды. За своими плечами компания имеет 20-летний опыт в текстильной промышленности. Каждый год на протяжении 12 месяцев поддерживает непрерывное производство своей продукции и затем отправляет часть на экспорт. Половина готового изделия реализуется на внутреннем рынке Турции. За пределами Турции компания имеет 200 точек реализации в разных странах.

На данный момент 25% своей продукции компания экспортирует в зарубежные страны, такие как, ЕС, США и страны СНГ.

Оригинальная одежда по доступной цене

Eliş Şile Bezi производит три линии одежды, для мужчин, женщин и детей. На страницах каталога вы найдете как стильные базовые, так и неординарные акцентные вещи. Платья, футболки, туники и брюки из натуральных материалов, украшены вышивкой – фишка бренда.

Задача компании: обеспечить молодых людей стильной одеждой по минимальным, насколько это возможно для производства, ценам. Онлайн-магазин работает напрямую с покупателем, благодаря чему цены доступны. Более того, мы предлагаем покупку модных вещей оптом, что помогает еще больше сэкономить деньги. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений.

Eliş Şile Bezi – где купить

Ознакомится с ассортиментом товара и приобрести нужные вещи вы сможете на сайте производителя. Сайт работает на турецком и английском языках, что упрощает процесс покупки. Найти адрес сайта и контакты производителя вы можете чуть ниже на этой странице.

Eliş Şile Bezi – для тех, кто ценит элегантность, уникальность и стиль.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ELPA GROUP
Подробнее
ETOR
Подробнее
Ex-Line
Подробнее