Dimma

Dimma

Dimma fashion studio is an official, registered brand of stylish, outerwear, women's clothing, which is located in Russia, in the city of Moscow.

Dimma fashion studio has been on the market of clothing manufacturers since December 1997. The main specialization of the company is women's outerwear of autumn-winter, spring assortment made of synthetic, natural fabrics, as well as summer clothing made of natural fabrics.  There are clothes for women, men and children. As well as a wide selection of shoes and accessories for the whole family.

Purchase of wholesale goods from the manufacturer Dimma fashion studio

 Dimma fashion studio company is an opportunity to purchase wholesale lots of goods without huge margins, as well as to have direct communication with the manufacturer, without numerous intermediaries. We are always striving to expand cooperation and are glad to have new partnerships. If you are interested in cooperation with our company for the supply or purchase of goods, we suggest you familiarize yourself with our terms and conditions or send us a commercial offer.

The goal of the brand is high-quality and stylish outerwear for the fair sex. Dimma fashion studio is a modern production facility where designers, fashion designers, tailors, seamstresses and seamstresses work in a friendly team. Excellent fabrics and accessories, will serve you for many years.

Make an order in DIMMA

In the manufacturer's online store, you will be able to get acquainted with the product range and order the goods. All the necessary contacts of the manufacturer are available below.

You can order any item of clothing presented on the manufacturer's website for your wardrobe or present a gift to your loved ones without leaving your home or workplace.

  • +7 495 646-75-11; +7 926 918-81-68
  • dimma@dstudia.ru
  • http://dstudia.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

Dimma

Dimma

Dimma fashion studio — официальный, зарегистрированный бренд стильной, верхней, женской одежды, который находится в России, в городе Москва.

Dimma fashion studio существует на рынке производителей одежды с декабря 1997 года. Основная специализация компании — верхняя женская одежда осенне-зимнего, весеннего ассортимента из синтетических, натуральных тканей, а также летняя одежда из натуральных тканей.  Есть одежда для женщин, мужчин и детей. А также широкий выбор обуви и аксессуаров для всей семьи.

Покупка оптовых товаров от производителя Dimma fashion studio

 Компания Dimma fashion studio — это возможность приобретать оптовые партии товаров без колоссальных наценок, а также иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем, без многочисленных посредников. Мы всегда стремимся к расширению сотрудничества и рады новым партнерским отношениям. Если Вас заинтересовало сотрудничество с нашей компанией по поставкам или закупкам товаров, предлагаем ознакомиться с нашими условиями или отправить нам коммерческое предложение.

Цель бренда — качественная и стильная верхняя одежда для представительниц прекрасного пола. Dimma fashion studio - это современное производство на котором в дружной спайке трудятся дизайнеры, модельеры, портные, закройщицы и швеи. Отличные ткани и фурнитура, прослужат вам долгие годы. 

Сделать заказ в ДИММА

В интерент-магазине производителя вы сможете ознакомится с ассортиментом продукции и заказать товар. Все нужные контакты производителя доступны ниже.

Вы можете заказать любой элемент одежды, представленный на сайте производителя, для своего гардероба или преподнести подарок своим любимым, не покидая дома или рабочего места.

  • +7 495 646-75-11; +7 926 918-81-68
  • dimma@dstudia.ru
  • http://dstudia.ru

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее