CREDO

CREDO

CREDO is a brand of wholesale women's clothing from Kyrgyzstan

The store is located in Bishkek.

Women's clothing wholesale from Kyrgyzstan produced by CREDO is always distinguished by the highest quality achieved through the use of modern technologies. The company was founded in 2005 and has established itself well both in Kyrgyzstan, Russia and abroad, thanks to stylish, comfortable, practical and multifunctional clothing that meets the highest European standards. The sewing production is equipped with the most modern equipment.

CREDO - stylish things at affordable prices

The purpose of the manufacturer is to produce high-quality and stylish things at affordable and affordable prices. Buying in bulk, you can not overpay numerous resellers.

Also, personal communication with the production allows you to adjust the terms of cooperation. on the territory of Russia, Kyrgyzstan and CIS countries. This allows you to buy things without cheating, avoiding intermediaries, and also have a direct connection with the manufacturer, which gives you a few more points in the piggy bank.

The manufacturer's assortment includes collections of casual and elegant dresses and other women's clothing. The size range is 40-60 pp. New models are developed taking into account the requirements of the age group, as well as current fashion trends. These are clothes for energetic and active women who want to look stylish and elegant. Dresses, tunics, suits and other clothing for women wholesale - perfectly fits the figure and favorably emphasizes the advantages regardless of size.

Where to buy a Credo

You can get acquainted with the company's activities and the product catalog in more detail on the official website of Credo. You can also order clothes through the manufacturer's website. His contacts are provided below.

  • +99 655 577-13-67
  • credofashion@mail.ru
  • http://www.credofashion.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее

CREDO

CREDO

CREDO — бренд оптовой женской одежды из Киргизии

Магазин находится в городе Бишкек.

Женская одежда оптом из Киргизии произведенная компанией CREDO всегда отличается высочайшим качеством, достигаемым благодаря использованию современных технологий. Компания основана в 2005 году и хорошо зарекомендовала себя как в Киргизии, России, так и за рубежом, благодаря стильной, комфортной, практичной и многофункциональной одежде, отвечающей высочайшим европейским стандартам. Швейное производство оснащено самым современным оборудованием.

CREDO — стильные вещи по демократичным ценам

Цель производителя — изготовлять качественные и стильные вещи по доступным и демократичные ценам. Покупая оптом вы можете не переплачивать многочисленным перекупщикам.

Также личная связь с производством позволяет корректировать условия сотрудничества. по территории России, Киргизии и стран СНГ. Это позволяет вам покупать вещи без накруток, избегая посредников, а также иметь прямую связь с изготовителем, что дает вам еще "несколько баллов в копилку".

В ассортименте производителя – коллекции повседневных и нарядных платьев и другой женской одежды. Размерный ряд – 40-60 рр. Новые модели разрабатываются с учетом требований возрастной группы, а также актуальных модных тенденций. Это одежда для энергичных и активных женщин, которые хотят выглядеть стильно и элегантно. Платья, туники, костюмы и другая одежда для женщин оптом – отлично сидит по фигуре и выгодно подчеркивает достоинства вне зависимости от размера.

Где купить Кредо

Более подробно ознакомится с деятельностью предприятия и каталогом товара можно на официальном сайте Кредо. Заказать одежду тоже можно через сайт производителя. Его контакты предоставлены ниже.

  • +99 655 577-13-67
  • credofashion@mail.ru
  • http://www.credofashion.ru

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
ARGO Exclusive
Подробнее
Babyluna
Подробнее
Desso
Подробнее