VLADIYA

VLADIYA

VLADIYA is a trademark, a national manufacturer of outerwear made of genuine leather and sheepskin fur. The company is located in the central part of Ukraine, in the city of Vinnytsia, and the shops are located in Kiev.

Ukrainian wholesale manufacturer VLADIYA specializes in outerwear and has an impeccable reputation for more than twenty years. During this time, the brand has learned to understand the desires of its customers and do everything possible to make them a reality. Quality is very important to us, so in the Vladiya store you will find only high-quality, as well as things that correspond to the latest fashion trends.

Stylish outerwear at wholesale prices

Stylish and high-quality, does not mean expensive. Buying in bulk in Vladiya you can save your money. After all, you will not overpay huge surcharges, you will be able to have a direct connection with the manufacturer and avoid numerous intermediaries. Direct connection with production allows us to develop a special and individual scheme of cooperation.

In the online store Vladiya, you can always find exactly what you like. We also have the opportunity to embody your sketches and create exclusive items made of leather and fur. You will be able to purchase:

* stylish leather jackets

* high-quality sheepskin coats

* nice jackets

Rest assured, the leather and sheepskin materials that we use will serve you, as they say, "faithfully" for many years.

With the Vladiya trademark, you can always count on an individual approach to each client, the formation of special conditions and, most importantly, on the financial success of mutually beneficial cooperation.

You can buy the product from the manufacturer whose contacts are located at the bottom.

  • +38 067 256-88-52; +38 050 547-57-10
  • vladiya-v@yandex.ru
  • http://vladiya.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

VLADIYA

VLADIYA

VLADIYA — это торговая марка, национальный производитель верхней одежды из натуральной кожи и дублёночного меха. Предприятие расположено в центральной части Украины, в городе Винница, а магазины находятся в Киеве.

Украинский оптовый изготовитель VLADIYA специализируется на верхней одежде и имеет безупречную репутацию уже больше двадцати лет. За это время бренд научился понимать желания своих клиентов и делать всё возможное что бы воплотить их в реальность. Для нас очень важно качество, поэтому в магазине Vladiya вы найдёте только высококачественные, а также вещи, которые соответствуют последним модным тенденциям. 

Стильная верхняя одежды по оптовым ценам

Стильно и качественно, не значит дорого. Покупая оптом в Vladiya вы можете сэкономить свои деньги. Ведь вы не будете переплачивать колоссальные накруток, сможете иметь прямую связь с изготовителем и избежите многочисленных посредников. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать особую и индивидуальную схему сотрудничества.

В интернет-магазине Vladiya, вы всегда сможете найти именно то, что вам по душе. Также мы имеем возможность воплощать ваши эскизы и создавать эксклюзивные вещи из кожи и меха. Вы сможете приобрести:

• стильные кожаные куртки 

• качественные дубленки 

• хорошие куртки

Будьте уверены кожа и дублёночные материалы, которые мы используем будут служить вам, как говориться "верой и правдой" долгие годы.

С торговой маркой Vladiya, вы всегда можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, формирование специальных условий и самое главное — на финансовый успех взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Купить товар можно у производителя, чьи контакты расположены снизу.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее