ALDi Di

ALDi Di

Clothing wholesale from the manufacturer


Our brand ALDi Di was created 18 years ago. Until 2017, it was called ALDi, so it was remembered by regular customers under this name. In our collections, we place special emphasis on the practicality of things. Therefore, in the models from ALDI-DI you will feel as cozy and comfortable as possible, regardless of the situation.

The online store ALDI-DI has gathered an incredible number of advantages. Firstly, a wide range of stylish modern clothes. Secondly, all clothes are of high quality and made of pleasant materials. For example, all warm sweaters include from 10% wool. Thirdly, all these high-quality and trendy things can be purchased at very affordable prices.

Fashionable women's clothing from the Ukrainian manufacturer ALDI-DI is a guarantee of quality and good design solutions.

The range of our collections covers stylish products for women. The catalog includes more than 200 types of fashionable women's clothing. Including:

Cozy sweaters.

Warm cardigans.

Bright jumpers.

Elegant dresses.

But what really impresses is the variety of colors. You can order things of raspberry, white, green, mint or any other color in our wholesale online store. In total, you can choose about 30 different colors and shades on the site. This way you will make your image brighter.

Each model in the catalog has its own size range. Girls of different sizes will be able to find their own version of the ideal thing.

Contact us

The ALDI-DI brand offers its customers high-quality items at affordable prices. And buying things in bulk will help you save even more. Already when you buy 5 of any positions, you get a reduced cost. You can order things on the supplier's website. His contacts can be viewed below. Buying things in bulk, you give yourself the mood for the whole season, save money and time.

Be sure that we will complete the order as quickly as possible, regardless of the delivery city.


  • +38 096 238-91-63
  • erik@aldidi.com.ua
  • http://aldidi.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good

ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ARTJ
Подробнее
Caramella
Подробнее

ALDi Di

ALDi Di


Одежда оптом от производителя ALDI-Di


Наш бренд ALDi Di создан 18 лет назад. До 2017 года он носил название ALDi, поэтому запомнился постоянным клиентам именно под таким именем. В наших коллекциях мы делаем особый упор на практичность вещей. Поэтому в моделях от ALDI-DI вы будете чувствовать себя максимально уютно и комфортно, независимо от ситуации.

Онлайн-магазин ALDI-DI собрал в себе невероятное количество преимуществ. Во-первых, широкий ассортимент стильной современной одежды. Во-вторых, вся одежда качественна и выполнена из приятных материалов. Например, во все теплые свитера входит от 10% шерсти. В-третьих, все эти качественные и трендовые вещи можно приобрести по очень демократичным ценам.

Модная женская одежда от украинского производителя ALDI-DI гарантия качества и хороших дизайнерских решений.

Модельный ряд наших коллекций охватывает стильные товары для женщин. Каталог насчитывает более 200 видов модной женской одежды. В том числе:

Уютные свитера.

Теплые кардиганы.

Яркие джемпера.

Элегантные платья.

Но то, что действительно впечатляет, так это многообразие красок. Вы можете заказать вещи малинового, белого, зеленого, мятного или любого другого цвета в нашем оптовом онлайн-магазине. Всего на сайте можно выбрать около 30 разных цветов и оттенков. Так вы сделаете свой образ ярче.

Каждая модель в каталоге имеет свой размерный ряд. Найти свой вариант идеальной вещи смогут девушки разных размеров.

Свяжитесь с нами

Бренд ALDI-DI предлагает своим покупателям качественные вещи по доступным ценам. А еще больше сэкономить поможет покупка вещей оптом. Уже при покупке 5 любых позиций вы получаете сниженную стоимость. Заказать вещи можно на сайте поставщика. Его контакты можно посмотреть ниже. Покупая вещи оптом, вы дарите себе настроение на весь сезон, экономите деньги и время.

Будьте уверены, что мы выполним заказ максимально быстро, независимо от города доставки. 


  • +38 096 238-91-63
  • erik@aldidi.com.ua
  • http://aldidi.com.ua

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ARTJ
Подробнее
Caramella
Подробнее