V.G.BOZER

V.G.BOZER

The V.G.BOZER sewing factory in Odessa was founded in 2003, was specialized in sewing school uniforms for children and teenagers. Seven years after its foundation, the factory began to take part in international fashion exhibitions, and a year later, the quality and style of clothing from V.G.BOZER were appreciated at the children's clothing show in Kiev. The company V.G.BOZER from Odessa deservedly won in the nomination "Stylish design". Today the company is one of the leaders in sewing school uniforms for children and teenagers.

V.G.BOZER is a modern sewing factory that uses exclusively high-quality fabrics and accessories. The experienced staff has tremendous experience in the field of sewing fashionable school uniforms, thanks to which, they were able to achieve the perfect combination of high-quality cut, convenience of the uniform and its stylish appearance. The factory regularly updates equipment, monitors novelties among fabrics and accessories, and also updates the range of products offered.

For more than 13 years of history, the company has turned from a modest clothing factory into the country's leader in sewing school uniforms for children and teenagers. The uniform produced by V.G.BOZER companies in Odessa is in demand, and is sold in more than 150 stores in all regions of our country. The use of high-quality raw materials and modern equipment has made it possible to achieve the quality of clothing that is not inferior to the world's leading brands. Today V.G.BOZER is a modern and stylish Ukrainian brand of European level.

  • +38096 217-16-40; +38 097 400-26-60
  • http://vgbozer.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

V.G.BOZER

V.G.BOZER

Швейная фабрика V.G.BOZER в Одессе основана в 2003 году,  была специализированна на пошив школьной формы для детей и подростков. Спустя семь лет с момента основания фабрика начала принимать участие в модных выставках  международного уровня, и уже через год, качество и стиль одежды от V.G.BOZER были по достоинству оценены на показе детской одежды в Киеве. Компания V.G.BOZER из Одессы заслуженно одержала победу в номинации «Стильный дизайн». Сегодня компания является одним из лидеров по пошиву школьной формы для детей и подростков.

V.G.BOZER это современная швейная фабрика, использующая исключительно качественные ткани и фурнитуру. Опытный персонал имеет колоссальный опыт работы в области пошива модной школьной формы, благодаря чему, и смогли добиться идеального сочетания качественного кроя, удобства формы и её стильного вида. Фабрика регулярно обновляет оборудование, следит за новинками среди тканей и фурнитуры, а также обновляет ассортимент предлагаемой продукции.

За более чем 13 летнюю историю компания превратилась из скромной швейной фабрики в лидера страны по пошиву школьной формы для детей и подростков. Форма, производимая компаний V.G.BOZER в Одессе востребована, и продается в более чем в 150 магазинах во всех областях нашей страны. Применение качественного сырья и современного оборудования позволило добиться качества одежды ничуть не уступающего ведущим мировым брендам. Сегодня V.G.BOZER это современный и стильный украинский бренд европейского уровня.

  • +38096 217-16-40; +38 097 400-26-60
  • http://vgbozer.ua
V.G.BOZER
V.G.BOZER
V.G.BOZER
V.G.BOZER

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
0101 Brand
Подробнее
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее