TrikoBakh

TrikoBakh

Wholesale clothing from the Ukrainian brand TrikoBakh

trikobakh.com - this is the official website of wholesale, women's clothing.

TrikoBakh, is a Ukrainian manufacturer of women's clothing of very high quality, the production of which is located in Ukraine, in the city of Khmelnitsky.

TrikoBakh has been producing high-quality, knitted clothing since 2004. Imported equipment is used in the production: knitting, sewing and embroidery machines "Stoll", "Pegasus", as well as "Tajina". High-quality yarn with the addition of natural (mohair, wool, cotton), artificial and elastic fibers is used as raw materials.

Fashionable clothes at an affordable price

TrikoBakh provides the best conditions for cooperation and is looking for reliable partners. The ability to buy wholesale lots of goods without large margins, and to have direct contact with the manufacturer, without intermediaries - this is what TrikoBakh is ready to offer. It is always profitable to buy wholesale goods in TrikoBakh!

Creating beautiful, high-quality and in-demand clothes is the main task of TrikoBakh. Pleasant prices, up-to-date and modern design — something that is always in great demand among the female audience. TrikoBakh creates exactly such clothes:

* stylish sweaters, cardigans, and jackets

* cozy and comfortable dresses

* beautiful blouses and jumpers

The quality of manufactured clothing is carefully controlled at the production site, starting from the creation of sketches, the development of programs for knitting equipment, knitting products and ending with the packaging of finished products. Cooperation with Turkish, Polish, Ukrainian leading manufacturers of yarn and knitted fabrics allows us to offer high-quality products, thanks to which customers always trust TrikoBakh.

You can buy the product from the manufacturer, his contact details are provided below. Clothes from the manufacturer TrikoBakh, pleases women with good quality, affordable prices and modern design!

  • +38 067 933-18-36: +38 068 203-20-25
  • admin@trikobakh.com
  • http://trikobakh.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

TrikoBakh

TrikoBakh

Оптовая одежда от украинского бренда TrikoBakh

trikobakh.com - это официальный сайт оптовой, женской одежды.

TrikoBakh, является украинским производителем женской одежды очень высокого качества, производство которого находится в Украине, в городе Хмельницкий.

TrikoBakh занимается производством качественной, вязаной одежды с 2004 года. На производстве используется импортное оборудование: вязальные, швейные и вышивальные машины "Stoll", "Pegasus", а также "Tajina". В качестве сырья используется качественная пряжа с добавлением натуральных (мохер, шерсть, хлопок), искусственных и эластичных волокон.

Модная одежда по доступной цене

TrikoBakh предоставляет лучшие условия для сотрудничества и ищет надёжных партнёров. Возможность покупать оптом партии товаров без больших наценок, и иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем, без посредников — это то, что готовы предложить TrikoBakh. Приобретать оптовые товары в TrikoBakh всегда выгодно!

Создание красивой, качественной и востребованной одежды — главная задача TrikoBakh. Приятные цены, актуальный и современный дизайн — то, что всегда пользуется большим спросом среди женской аудитории. TrikoBakh создаёт именно такую одежду:

стильные свитера, кардиганы, а также жакеты

уютные и удобные платья

красивые блузы и джемперы

На производстве тщательно контролируется качество выпускаемой одежды начиная от создания эскизов, разработки программ для вязального оборудования, вязания изделий и заканчивая упаковкой готовой продукции. Сотрудничество с турецкими, польскими, украинскими ведущими производителями пряжи и трикотажных полотен, позволяет предлагать высококачественную продукцию, благодаря чему клиенты всегда доверяют TrikoBakh.

Купить товар можно у изготовителя, его контактные данные предоставлены ниже. Одежда от производителя TrikoBakh, радует женщин хорошим качеством, доступными ценами и современным дизайном!

  • +38 067 933-18-36: +38 068 203-20-25
  • admin@trikobakh.com
  • http://trikobakh.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее