RUSOL

RUSOL

Online store rusolmix.ru is the official website of wholesale women's clothing.

The Rusol trademark is an officially registered Russian brand.

Rusol production - outerwear at affordable prices

Clothes from the Rusol brand are not only high-quality, but also stylish, comfortable, and also practical. Our wide range of beautiful things is distinguished by an original design, a good level of tailoring and practicality in wearing. Basic, casual, as well as elegant models will certainly decorate the wardrobe of many women.

Rusol invites entrepreneurs from all regions of Russia, as well as CIS countries, who are interested in buying products both small and large wholesale, to cooperate. We offer good terms of cooperation and favorable wholesale prices. The ability to buy wholesale lots of goods without large margins, and to have direct communication with the manufacturer, without intermediaries is what the Rusol store is ready to offer. Direct communication with the manufacturer helps to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and adjust the terms of the next deliveries, because wholesale women's clothing is a business in which every step is very important!

Creating high-quality clothing is the main task of Rusol. Interesting and modern models, practicality in wear and care, pleasant prices — something that is always in great demand among the female audience. Here you can find exactly such clothes:

* warm jackets and down jackets

* stylish coats and raincoats

* beautiful blouses, dresses, skirts, and trousers.

Where to buy Rusol

You can place an order for the desired item on the manufacturer's website, his contact details are available below.

Clothes from the Rusol trademark motivate women to feel confident and beautiful. To do this, Rusol always follows fashion trends and integrates them into its collections. For Rusol, the love of their work is always in the first place to please every client!

  • + 99 655 570-24-05; + 99 670 470-24-05
  • krusol@yandex.ru
  • http://rusolmix.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Desso
Подробнее
YUNA-Style
Подробнее
Anael
Подробнее

RUSOL

RUSOL

Интернет-магазин rusolmix.ru является официальным сайтом оптовой женской одежды.

Торговая марка Rusol официально зарегистрированный российский бренд.

Производство Rusol — верхняя одежда по доступным ценам

Одежда от марки Rusol не только качественная, но и стильная, удобная, а также практичная. Наш широкий ассортимент красивых вещей отличает оригинальный дизайн, хороший уровень пошива и практичность в носке. Базовые, повседневные, а также нарядные модели непременно украсят гардероб многих женщин.

Компания Rusol приглашает к сотрудничеству предпринимателей из любых регионов России, а также стран СНГ, которые заинтересованы в покупке продукции как мелким, так и крупным оптом. Мы предлагаем хорошие условия сотрудничества и выгодные оптовые цены. Возможность покупать оптом партии товаров без больших наценок, и иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем, без посредников —то, что готов предложить магазин Rusol. Прямая связь с изготовителем помогает выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия следующих поставок, ведь оптовая продажа женской одежды — бизнес в котором очень важен каждый шаг!

Создание одежды высокого качества — главная задача Rusol. Интересные и современные модели, практичность в носке и уходе, приятные цены — то, что всегда пользуется большим спросом среди женской аудитории. У нас вы сможете найти именно такую одежду:

• теплые куртки и пуховики

• стильные пальто и плащи

• красивые блузки, платья юбки, а также брюки.

Где приобрести Русол

Сделать заказ желаемой вещи вы можете на сайте производителя, его контактные данные доступны ниже.

Одежда от торговой марки Rusol мотивирует женщин чувствовать себя уверенно и красиво. Для этого Rusol всегда следит за трендами в моде и интегрирует их в свои коллекции. Для компании Rusol всегда на первом месте любовь к своему делу, чтобы радовать каждого клиента!

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Desso
Подробнее
YUNA-Style
Подробнее
Anael
Подробнее