Regina

Regina

The company is located in the city of Ivanovo.

Rehina is a company that has been producing clothes for many years, and during this time has studied a lot of fashion trends that will appeal to every girl. The availability of good and professional equipment ensures the production of high-quality products.

REHINA - manufacturer of unique clothing models

Important advantages are unique, feminine and high-quality things at affordable and affordable prices. You will be able to find:

* romantic skirts and luxurious dresses

* basic turtlenecks and stylish blouses

* classic costumes

The company offers women's and men's clothing for home and leisure; children's assortment is optional.

Choosing Rehina you get not only quality and uniqueness, but also low cost. After all, it is very important for the brand that every customer can buy the thing they like at an affordable price. The company appreciates and respects your desire to save money and not spend all your free time on shopping, because it can be spent with greater benefit. Therefore, it offers to solve this problem very simply! You can order any item of clothing for your wardrobe or present a gift to your loved ones without leaving your home or workplace.

Wholesale purchase in Regina

In the Rehina online store, it is possible to buy wholesale women's clothing from the manufacturer itself. Clothes from this manufacturer were highly appreciated by hundreds of wholesale customers not only throughout Russia and abroad. But the brand is always happy to cooperate not only with wholesale, but also with retail customers. The ability to buy in bulk on the website of an online store is always more profitable, because this way you can not only save money, but also avoid fraud and resellers. In addition, you will have a direct connection with the manufacturer, which will allow you to have the best conditions for cooperation.

You can order the product on the manufacturer's website, whose contacts are provided below.

  • +8 800 301-06-91
  • rehina96@mail.ru
  • http://rehinatextile.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Desso
Подробнее
RUSOL
Подробнее
YUNA-Style
Подробнее

Рехина

Рехина

Предприятие находится в городе Иваново.

Rehina — компания, которая производит одежду уже много лет, и за это время изучила множество модных тенденций, которые будут по душе каждой девушке. Наличие хорошего и профессионального оборудования обеспечивает производство качественной продукции. 

REHINA — производитель уникальных моделей одежды

Важные преимущества - это уникальные, женственные и качественные вещи по доступным и демократичным ценам. Вы сможете найти:

романтичные юбки и роскошные платья

• базовые водолазки и стильные блузы 

• классические костюмы 

Компания предлагает женскую и мужскую одежду для дома и отдыха; детский ассортимент является дополнительным. 

Выбирая Rehina вы получаете не только качество и уникальность, но и низкую стоимость. Ведь для бренда очень важно, что бы каждый покупатель мог приобрести понравившуюся вещь по доступной цене. Компания ценит и уважает ваше стремление сэкономить и не тратить на шопинг всё свободное время, ведь его можно провести с большей пользой. Поэтому предлагает решить эту задачу очень просто! Вы можете заказать любой элемент одежды для своего гардероба или преподнести подарок своим любимым, не покидая дома или рабочего места.

Покупка оптом в Рехина

В интернет-магазине Rehina представляется возможность покупать оптом женскую одежду от самого производителя. Одежду от этого изготовителя высоко оценили сотни оптовых клиентов не только и по всей России, и за рубежом. Но бренд всегда рад сотрудничать не только с оптовыми, но и с розничными клиентами. Возможность покупать оптом на сайте интернет-магазина — всегда выгоднее, потому что так можно не только сэкономить деньги, но и избежать накруток и перекупщиков. К тому же Вы будете иметь связь напрямую с изготовителем, что позволит Вам иметь лучшие условия для сотрудничества.

Заказать товар вы можете на сайте производителя, чьи контакты предоставлены ниже.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Desso
Подробнее
RUSOL
Подробнее
YUNA-Style
Подробнее