Orchid Suite

Orchid Suite

Stylish women's clothing from Orchid Lux

The Belarusian sewing company UP "Orchid Lux"is located in Brest. The company started its robot in 2002. The productshave been popular for more than 10 years. The company specializes in tailoringwomen's suits from textile and knitted fabrics.
During its activity, UP "Orchid Lux" has established itself in theCIS market as a reliable partner with exquisite taste. The high quality of materialsand accessories, a wide variety of styles and constant updating of the product makes women fall in lovewith the company.

A wide range of clothes for every budget

For every woman — of anyage and any complexion (size range 46-66) - there is an ideal thing inthe collection. Correctly chosen fabric, high professionalism of the authors of models,high-tech equipment, attractive prices - all this allowsyou to declare yourself in the arena of the CIS sewing market at a high levelof competitiveness.  The products of the UP"Orchid Lux" comply with all the standards of the countries of the Customs Union,which is confirmed by the declaration of conformity.

The textile factory offers cooperation to businesspartners on favorable terms for all parties. Thanks to direct communication withthe supplier, without markups and numerous intermediaries, it is possibleto set affordable prices for wholesale sales. With a wholesale order, yousignificantly reduce the cost of the goods.

How to buy a thing from Orchid Lux

You can buy your favorite things only in bulk. Themanufacturer has no retail sales. You can find more detailed information onthe manufacturer's website. His contacts are listed below.

We draw conclusions: you can look beautiful and stylishregardless of the weather outside the window. The main thing is to have a place to buy beautiful andhigh-quality things. The wholesale online women's clothing store Orchid Lux will be happy to help you with this.

  • +375-162-53-20-46; +375 297-23-33-65
  • sales@orhideya.by
  • http://orhideya.by

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Aeola-Style
Подробнее
JURS
Подробнее

Орхидея Люкс

Орхидея Люкс

Стильная женская одежда от Орхидея Люкс

Белорусская швейная фирма УП "Орхидея Люкс"расположена в г. Бресте. Предприятие начало свою роботу в 2002 году. Продукцияпользуется популярностью уже более 10 лет. Компания специализируется на пошивеженских костюмов из текстильных и трикотажных полотен.
За время своей деятельности УП "Орхидея Люкс" зарекомендовало себя нарынке СНГ как надежный партнер с изысканным вкусом. Высокое качество материалови фурнитуры, большое разнообразие фасонов и постоянное обновление товара влюбляетв компанию женщин.

Широкий ассортимент одежды на любой бюджет

Для каждой женщины — любоговозраста и любой комплекции (размерный ряд 46-66) – найдется идеальная вещь вколлекции. Правильно выбранная ткань, высокий профессионализм авторов моделей,высокотехнологичное оборудование, привлекательные цены — все это позволяетзаявлять о себе на арене швейного рынка СНГ на высоком уровнеконкурентоспособности.  Продукция УП"Орхидея Люкс" соответствует всем стандартам стран Таможенного Союза,что подтверждено декларацией о соответствии.

Текстильная фабрика предлагает сотрудничество деловымпартнерам на выгодных условиях для всех сторон. Благодаря прямой связи споставщиком, без накруток и многочисленных посредников, есть возможностьустанавливать доступные цены для оптовых продаж. При оптовом заказе вызначительно уменьшаете стоимость товара.

Как купить вещь от Орхидея Люкс

Приобрести понравившиеся вещи можно только оптом. В розницуу производителя продаж нет. Ознакомиться с более детальной информацией можно насайте производителя. Его контакты представлены ниже.

Делаем выводы: выглядеть красиво и стильно можно внезависимости от погоды за окном. Главное, чтоб было где закупиться красивыми икачественными вещами. В этом вам с радостью поможет оптовый интернет-магазинженской одежды Орхидея Люкс.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Эола-Стиль
Подробнее
ЮРС
Подробнее
Andrea Style
Подробнее