JURS

JURS

Belarusian knitwear at an affordable price

YURS is a Belarusian brand of stylish clothing for women.

The opening of the YURS company in 1997 marked the beginning of the creation of a sewingbrand. For more than 18 years of work, thanks to the trust and popularity fromcustomers, the YURS company has become one of the leading Belarusianmanufacturers of women's outerwear made of knitted and textile fabrics.

Stylish clothes for women

Each season is about 40-50 new models. The creativedepartment of the brand constantly keeps abreast of the pulse in the world of fashion innovations. Women's collections are a special style, original design and current styles. The companyguarantees high quality, the site has the opportunity to get acquainted withthe certificates for the sale of goods. Affordable prices and practicality are whatwomen love the JURS brand for. Exquisite products from JURS refresh the image of customersand meet the highest fashion requirements.

Understanding that a woman should always lookstunning greatly affects the production of products, so we offer youabsolutely all variations of the top and bottom: 

* weightlessness and airiness or brutality;

* classic or creative;

* sporty and business style.

The creation of individuality and self-expression is influenced notonly by the choice of makeup, hairstyle, but also by the choice of clothes.

Terms of purchase in legal entities

This company sells women's clothing wholesale. Thisapproach makes production profitable and very profitable. The main goalof the company is not to get the maximum profit as much as possible, butto establish mutually beneficial cooperation with new customers so that later theybecome permanent. This tactic helps to expand the boundaries of the saleof manufactured products and go beyond one state. 

You can buy clothes in the official online storeof the manufacturer. All the necessary information about the manufacturer and the link to the websiteare located below.

  • +375 162 59-35-55; +375 29 241-77-77
  • bresturs@gmail.com
  • http://urs.by

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Aeola-Style
Подробнее
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее

ЮРС

ЮРС

Белорусский трикотаж по доступной цене

ЮРС – белорусский бренд стильной одежды для женщин.

Открытие в 1997 году фирмы ЮРС положило начало созданию швейной марки. За более чем 18 лет работы, благодаря доверию и популярности со стороны покупателей, компания ЮРС стала одним из ведущих белорусских предприятий – производителей верхней женской одежды из трикотажных и текстильных тканей.

Стильная одежда для женщин

Каждый сезон – это около 40-50 новых моделей. Творческий отдел бренда постоянно держит руку на пульсе в мире модных инноваций. Женские коллекции – это особый стиль, оригинальный дизайн и актуальные фасоны. Компания гарантирует высокое качество, на сайт есть возможность ознакомится с сертификатами на реализацию товара. Доступные цены и практичность – то, за что женщины любят бренд ЮРС. Изысканные изделия от ЮРС освежают имидж покупательниц и отвечают самым высоким требованиям моды.

Понимание того, что женщина должна всегда выглядеть сногсшибательно очень влияет на производство продукции, поэтому предлагаем вам абсолютно все вариации верха и низа: 

• невесомость и воздушность или брутальность;

• классика или креатив;

• спортивный и деловой стиль.

На создание индивидуальности и самовыражения влияет не только выбор макияжа, причёски, но и выбор одежды.

Условия покупки в ЮРС

Данной компанией реализуется женская одежда оптом. Такой подход делает производство выгодным и весьма прибыльным делом. Главной целью компании является не получение как можно большей максимальной прибыли, а налаживание взаимовыгодного сотрудничества с новыми клиентами, чтобы позже они стали постоянными. Эта тактика помогает расширить границы реализации производимой продукции и выйти за рамки одного государства. 

Купить одежду вы можете в официальном интернет-магазине производителя. Вся необходимая информация о производителе и ссылка на сайт расположены ниже.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее
ASPO
Подробнее