Olis Style

Olis Style

olis-style.com - manufacturer's website.
High quality, fashionable things and affordable prices, all this you can find in this store. Enjoy your shopping with the Olis-Style online store!
OLIS STYLE is a Ukrainian manufacturer of wholesale clothing with its own trademark. The production is located in the city of Kharkiv, but delivers goods throughout Ukraine, delivery to Russia and the Republic of Belarus is also possible.

OLIS STYLE - affordable fashion

We have been manufacturing things for 15 years, so we know perfectly well not only Ukrainian, but also foreign markets. We know everything about how to make high-quality and stylish things. Today our mission is to make fashion available in every locality of Ukraine, so that you always have the opportunity to dress fashionably, beautifully and at an affordable price.
Buying Olis Style products is an opportunity to purchase wholesale lots of goods without colossal markups and avoiding numerous intermediaries, as well as to have direct communication with the manufacturer. This will allow you to develop a special scheme of cooperation.
We understand that clothes play an important role in today's world. Everyone wants to dress up beautifully, so we offer you:
* exquisite women's clothing
* comfortable men's clothing
* practical children's clothing

Place an order now

You can view the full catalog of the product and its description, as well as purchase items on the official website of the manufacturer. Contact information is posted at the bottom of the page.
We appreciate and respect your desire to save money and not spend all your free time on shopping, because it can be spent with greater benefit. Therefore, we propose to solve this problem very simply! You can order any item of clothing for your wardrobe or present a gift to your loved ones without leaving your home or workplace. You will feel comfortable and elegant in our clothes, because our team works for this every day.
  • +38 066 722-56-10; +38 097 494-23-18
  • nfo@olis-style.com.ua
  • https://olis-style.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Olis Style

Olis Style

olis-style.com — сайт производителя.
Высокое качество, модные вещи и доступные цены, всё это вы сможете найти в этом магазине. Приятного вам шоппинга с интернет-магазином Olis-Style!
OLIS STYLE— украинский производитель оптовой одежды с собственным товарным знаком. Производство расположено в городе Харьков, но осуществляет доставку товара по всей территории Украины, также возможна доставка в Россию и Республику Беларусь.

OLIS STYLE — доступная мода

Мы занимаемся изготовлением вещей уже 15 лет, поэтому отлично знаем не только украинские, но и зарубежные рынки. Мы знаем всё о том, как изготовить качественные и стильные вещи. Сегодня наша миссия – сделать моду доступной в каждом населенном пункте Украины, чтобы вы всегда имели возможность одеться модно, красиво и за доступную цену.
Покупка продукции Olis Style— возможность приобретать оптовые партии товаров без колоссальных накруток и избегая многочисленных посредников, а также иметь непосредственную связь с изготовителем. Это позволит вам выработать особую схему сотрудничества.
Мы понимаем что в нынешнем мире одежда играет важную роль. Красиво одеваться хочет каждый, поэтому мы предлагаем вам:
• изысканную женскую одежду
• удобную мужскую одежду
• практичную детскую одежду

Сделайте заказ сейчас

Посмотреть полный каталог товара и его описание, а также приобрести вещи можно на официальном сайте производителя. Контактная информация размещена внизу страницы.
Мы ценим и уважаем ваше стремление сэкономить и не тратить на шоппинг всё свободное время, ведь его можно провести с большей пользой. Поэтому предлагаем решить эту задачу очень просто! Вы можете заказать любой элемент одежды для своего гардероба или преподнести подарок своим любимым, не покидая дома или рабочего места. В нашей одежде вы будете чувствовать себя комфортно и элегантно, ведь наша команда каждый день трудится для этого.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее