MODUS

MODUS

For more than 15 years, the work and development of TM MODUS has been going on in the Ukrainian market, which has taken a leading place in the production and wholesale supply of fashionable, modern clothing for women. Having your own clothing production line is one of the most serious advantages of the brand. TM MODUS keeps up with the times and guarantees its customers always up-to-date products in demand on the market.

More than eight collections of women's clothing a year are created by specialists of TM MODUS and each of them is developed by a staff of qualified specialists - artists, fashion designers, designers, technologists who are always aware of global trends in style and fashion.

The manufacturer of women's clothing TM MODUS covers almost all areas of modern women's clothing - cocktail and evening dresses, sundresses, skirts and suits, T-shirts, blouses, blouses, jackets, demi-season and winter coats.

TM MODUS occupies a leading position among wholesale suppliers of women's clothing. The company is a reliable partner due to the quality of its own products. The brand attracts the attention of wholesale and retail buyers with fashionable, beautiful and high-quality clothes for modern women.

  • +38 093 065-07-65; +38 097 904-41-14
  • shop@tm-modus.com.ua
  • https://tm-modus.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

MODUS

MODUS

Более 15 лет продолжается работа и развитие на украинском рынке ТM MODUS, которая заняла ведущие место в производстве и оптовых поставках модной, современной одежды для женщин. Наличие собственной линии производства одежды является одним из самых серьезных преимуществ торговой марки. ТМ MODUS шагает в ногу со временем и гарантирует своим клиентам всегда актуальную, востребованную на рынке продукцию.

Более восьми коллекций женской одежды в год создают специалисты ТМ MODUS и каждую из них разрабатывает штат квалифицированных специалистов - художников, модельеров, дизайнеров, технологов, которые всегда в курсе мировых тенденций стиля и моды.

Производителем женской одежды TM MODUS охвачены практически все направления современной женской одежды – коктейльные и вечерние платья, сарафаны, юбки и костюмы, футболки, блузки, кофточки, куртки, демисезонные и зимние пальто.

ТМ MODUS занимает лидирующее место среди оптовых поставщиков женской одежды. Компания является надежным партнером благодаря качеству собственной продукции. Торговая марка привлекает внимание оптовых и розничных покупателей модной, красивой и качественной одеждой для современных женщин.

  • +38 093 065-07-65; +38 097 904-41-14
  • shop@tm-modus.com.ua
  • https://tm-modus.com.ua

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
0101 Brand
Подробнее
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее