Modus Vivendi

Modus Vivendi

modus-vivendi.com.ua - the official website of the Ukrainian wholesale shoe manufacturer, we guarantee high quality and reasonable price, delivery to anywhere in Ukraine.

Modus Vivendi is an officially registered Ukrainian shoe brand in the cities of Kiev and Kharkiv.

Modus Vivendi is a well-known domestic manufacturer of exclusive, elite model shoes, working for more than twenty years. Each collection is a collection of unique models of leather shoes, both for women and men. We deliver the highest quality goods to stores in Ukraine, near and far abroad - from the district centers of the Kharkiv region to the shopping centers of the capital of Australia.

First-class shoes at an affordable price

 Wholesale purchases will allow you to avoid surcharges and a large number of intermediaries. Direct communication with the manufacturer allows you to develop a special scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships.

We are proud to use only first-class leather and exclusive accessories from the best manufacturers in Europe. A team of competent and professional craftsmen is working on each model. Our shoes will please you not only with beauty, but also with exceptional convenience and durability. Here you can find:

* comfortable sneakers and sneakers

* practical sandals, sandals and ballet flats

* quality shoes, ankle boots and boots

Where to order Modus Vivendi shoes

Detailed photos and descriptions of each shoe model presented in the Modus Vivendi catalog on the manufacturer's website, his contacts can be found below We do not hide the highest quality and unique design of our shoes.  It is important to us that the shoes fit your wallet, so our prices are as affordable as possible. We value our customers very much, so we use only good, proven materials and stylish details.

  • +38 050 070-12-77
  • info@modus-vivendi.com.ua
  • http://modus-vivendi.com.ua/

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Modus Vivendi

Modus Vivendi

modus-vivendi.com.ua - официальный сайт украинского оптового производителя обуви, мы гарантируем высокое качество и приемлемую цену, доставка в любую точку Украины.

Modus Vivendi - официально зарегистрированный украинский бренд обуви в городах Киев и Харьков.

Modus Vivendi – известный отечественный производитель эксклюзивной, элитной модельной обуви, работающий уже более двадцати лет. Каждая коллекция это собрание уникальных моделей кожаной обуви, как для женщин, так и для мужчин. Поставляем товар высочайшего качества в магазины Украины, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья – от районных центров Харьковской области до торговых центров столицы Австралии.

Первокласная обувь по доступной цене

 Оптовые покупки позволят вам избежать накруток и большого количества посредников. Прямая связь с производителем позволяет выработать особую схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений.

Мы гордимся тем, что используем только первоклассную кожу и эксклюзивную фурнитуру от лучших производителей Европы. Над каждой моделью трудится команда компетентных и профессиональных мастеров. Наша обувь порадует вас не только красотой, но и исключительным удобством и долговечностью. У нас вы сможете найти:

• удобные кроссовки и кеды

• практичные босоножки, сандалии и балетки

• качественные туфли, ботильоны и сапоги

Где заказать обувь Модус Вивенди

Детальные фото и описания каждой модели обуви, представленной в каталоге Modus Vivendi на сайте производителя, его контакты можно найти ниже Мы не скрываем высочайшее качество и уникальный дизайн нашей обуви.  Нам важно, чтобы обувь подходила и по вашему кошельку, поэтому наши цены максимально демократичные. Мы очень ценим своих клиентов, поэтому используем только хорошие, проверенные материалы и стильные детали.

  • +38 050 070-12-77
  • info@modus-vivendi.com.ua
  • http://modus-vivendi.com.ua/

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее