Moda Prym

Moda Prym

Moda Prym is an officially registered Polish brand of women's clothing. It is located in the town of Saysko-Kamenna.

Moda Prym is a wholesale manufacturer of women's clothing, has been operating since 1998, so it knows well the preferences of customers not only in Poland, but also in other countries. Specializes in the development and implementation of women's collections for each season. Sells various collections both wholesale and retail.

Moda Prym - stylish clothes at an affordable price

But of course, in today's world, clothes play a very important role in a woman's life. But Moda Prym believes that high-quality and stylish clothes do not have to be expensive. Therefore, the company offers the function of buying in bulk on the manufacturer's website. Wholesale is a great opportunity to save money, because personal communication with the manufacturer, avoiding numerous resellers and intermediaries. The brand is always happy to cooperate with new partners!

Moda Prym company makes its clothes stylish, functional, high-quality, which corresponds to the latest fashion trends and trends. Creating women's clothing, we take into account not only fashion trends, but also the wishes of our customers. In our large assortment you can find:

* delicate and feminine dresses and skirts

* flying blouses and shirts

* classic trousers and jackets

The brand produces many interesting collections taking into account fashion trends and regional market demands. The goal of the brand is satisfied customers and partners, so the manufacturer tries to do everything possible to realize this goal.

You can get acquainted with the product range and order the goods on the manufacturer's website. His contact details are provided below.

Every woman in clothes from the manufacturer Moda Prym will feel confident and beautiful!The sewing factory uses the latest achievements in the production of clothing, good equipment and proven fabrics to create collections.

  • +4 860 229-11-31
  • modaprym@gmail.com
  • http://www.modaprym.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Mysia
Подробнее
NIFE
Подробнее
Proman
Подробнее

Moda Prym

Moda Prym

Moda Prym — это официально зарегистрированный польский бренд женской одежды. Находится в городе Скажиско-Каменна.

Moda Prym — оптовый производитель женской одежды, работает с 1998 года, поэтому хорошо знает предпочтения клиентов не только в Польше, но и в других странах. Специализируется на разработке и реализации женских коллекций для каждого сезона. Продает разные коллекции как оптом, так и в розницу. 

Moda Prym — стильная одежда по доступной цене

Но конечно в нынешнем мире одеждa играет очень важную роль в жизни женщины. Но Moda Prym считает, что качественная и стильная одежда не обязательно должна быть дорогой. Поэтому компания предлагает функцию покупки оптом на сайте производителя. Опт — отличная возможность сэкономить деньги, ведь личная связь с производителем, избежание многочисленных перекупщиков и посредников. Бренд всегда рад сотрудничать с новыми партнёрами!

Компания Moda Prym делает свою одежду стильной, функциональной, качественной, которая соответствует последним модным тенденциям и трендам. Создавая женскую одежду, мы учитываем не только тенденции моды, но так же пожелания наших покупательниц. В нашем большом ассортименте можно найти:

• нежные и женственные платья и юбки 

• летящие блузы и рубашки

• классические брюки и жакеты 

Бренд выпускает много интересных коллекций с учетом тенденций моды и запросов регионального рынка. Цель бренда — довольные клиенты и партнёры, поэтому производитель старается сделать всё возможное что бы воплотить эту цель.

Ознакомится с ассортиментом продукции и заказать товар вы можете на сайте производителя. Его контактны данные предоставлены ниже.

Каждая женщина в одежде от производителя Moda Prym будет чувствовать себя уверенно и красиво!На швейной фабрике для создания коллекций используются последние достижения в производстве одежды, хорошее оборудование и проверенные ткани.

  • +4 860 229-11-31
  • modaprym@gmail.com
  • http://www.modaprym.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Mysia
Подробнее
NIFE
Подробнее
Proman
Подробнее