NIFE

NIFE

Nife is a Polish brand of women's clothing, the store is located in Czestochowa, Poland.

Nife is a company that has been producing women's clothing since 2009, so during this time it has successfully studied the rinks and knows exactly what customers like. The quality of manufactured products is very important for Nife. The founders of the brand are a married couple - Silvia and Michal Chekot, who have been working with all collections since the very beginning of NIFE and use only the latest technologies and fashion trends in production.

Wholesale shopping is convenient and fast

Own production allows the company to control the quality of fabrics and accessories. One of the most important tasks for the brand is to produce high-quality and stylish clothes at affordable prices. So that every woman can afford fashionable clothes. The Nife store offers a large assortment of clothes for "every taste and color". You will be able to purchase:

* delicate dresses and romantic skirts

* flowing blouses and classic trousers

* stylish coats and warm jackets

Buying things from Nife you have a unique opportunity to save your money. Wholesale purchases are convenient, fast and budget-friendly, and direct communication with the manufacturer will allow you not to overpay resellers. The women's clothing brand Nife is always ready to cooperate with new partners and purchases directly from the manufacturer helps to develop an individual scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of the next deliveries for the development of partnerships.

Where to buy clothes from Nife

In a greater variety of collections you will be able to find both basic things and things "on the way out". Models made according to the latest fashion trends, bright prints, a wide variety of colors, and much more can be found among the wide range of Nife. Democratic prices, good quality and love for their work brings the Nife trademark a great demand in the market!

You can buy products on the official website of the manufacturer, his contacts are provided below.

  • +48 53 512-37-72; +48 34 389-29-07
  • sklep@nife.pl
  • http://www.nife.pl/

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Proman
Подробнее
REPABLO
Подробнее
STYLER
Подробнее

NIFE

NIFE

Nife – польский бренд женской одежды, магазин находится в Польше, городе Ченстохова.

Nife – компания производящая женскую одежду с 2009 года, поэтому за это время успешно изучила ринки и точно знает, что нравится покупателям. Для Nife очень важно качество изготовляемой продукции. Учредители бренда женатая пара - Сильвия и Михал Чекот, которые с самого начала NIFE работают со всеми коллекциями и используют в производстве только самые новые технологии и модные тенденции.

Покупки оптом – это удобно и быстро 

Собственное производство позволяет компании контролировать качество тканей и фурнитуры. Для бренда одно из самых важных заданий – изготовлять качественную и стильную одежду по доступным ценам. Чтобы каждая женщина смогла позволить себе модную одежду. В магазине Nife представлен большой ассортимент одежды на «любой вкус и цвет». Вы сможете приобрести:

• нежные платья и романтичные юбки

• струящиеся блузы и классические брюки

• стильные пальто и теплые куртки

Покупая вещи у компании Nife вы имеете уникальную возможность сэкономить свои деньги. Покупки оптом – это удобно, быстро и бюджетно, а прямая связь с производителем позволит вам не переплачивать перекупщикам. Бренд женской одежды Nife всегда готов сотрудничать с новыми партнерами и покупки прямиком от изготовителя помогает выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия следующих поставок для развития партнёрских отношений.

Где приобрести одежду от Nife

В большем разнообразии коллекций вы сможете найти как базовые вещи, так и вещи «на выход». Модели, изготовлены по последним пискам моды, яркие принты, большое разнообразие цветов, и также многое другое можно найти среди широкого ассортимента компании Nife. Демократичны цены, хорошее качество и любовь к своему делу приносит торговой марке Nife большой спрос на рынке!

Купить продукцию вы можете на официальном сайте производителя, его контакты предоставлены ниже.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Proman
Подробнее
REPABLO
Подробнее
STYLER
Подробнее