MAKSYMIV

MAKSYMIV

Wholesale clothing from the Ukrainian brand MAKSYMIV

maksymiv.com.ua - the official online store with high-quality men's and women's clothing from a Ukrainian manufacturer.

MAKSYMIV is the official brand of Ukrainian clothing. We are located in Drohobych, Lviv region.

The company has been operating for more than fifteen years. We are interested in creating high-quality, beautiful and comfortable clothes. In addition to high quality, we try to provide each model with an affordable price. We produce fashionable and practical clothes that will help you create the perfect image in any style and will certainly decorate your wardrobe. We really love taking care of our customers!

MAKSYMIV-a combination of high quality and affordable price

Wholesale clothing is a combination of product quality and favorable terms of purchase.We are always looking for permanent partners and offer to buy wholesale lots of goods, but at the same time save money. Working with us, you have a direct connection with the manufacturer, avoiding a large number of intermediaries. Clothing wholesale from Maksymiv is the key to the success and prosperity of your business.

Probably everyone wants to have a beautiful appearance and please the eyes of others. We value our customers and try to create special, comfortable and stylish models. You can buy from us:

* fashionable jackets, t-shirts, shirts

* interesting jumpers and stylish dresses

* beautiful pants and jackets.

The sewing factory uses the latest achievements in the production of clothing, modern equipment and proven fabrics to create collections. Here you can always find great clothes for every taste and purse, both for festive and for everyday use. You can order clothes on the manufacturer's website, his contacts are listed below.In clothes from Maksymiv you will always feel confident and beautiful!

  • +38 067 679-00-40
  • maksymivshop@gmail.com
  • http://maksymiv.com.ua/

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

MAKSYMIV

MAKSYMIV

Одежда оптом от украинского бренда MAKSYMIV

maksymiv.com.ua - официальный интернет-магазин с качественной мужской и женской одеждой от украинского производителя.

MAKSYMIV - официальный бренд украинской одежды. Мы расположены в городе Дрогобыч, Львовской области.

Компания работает более пятнадцати лет. Мы заинтересованы в создании качественной, красивой и удобной одежды. Кроме высокого качества, мы пытаемся обеспечить каждую модель доступной ценой. Ми производим модную и практичную одежду, которая поможет вам создать идеальный образ в любом стиле и непременно украсит ваш гардероб. Мы очень любим заботиться о наших клиентах!

MAKSYMIV—сочетание высокого качества и доступной цены

Одежда оптом – сочетание качества продукции и выгодных условий приобретения.Мы всегда находимся в поиске постоянных партнёров и предлагаем покупать оптовые партии товаров, но при этом экономить деньги. Работая с нами вы имеете непосредственную связь с изготовителем, избегая большого количества посредников. Одежда оптом от Maksymiv - залог успеха и процветания вашего бизнеса.

Наверное каждый хочет иметь красивый внешний вид и радовать глаз окружающих. Мы ценим наших клиентов и стараемся создавать особенные, удобные и стильные модели. У нас вы сможете приобрести:

модные пиджаки, футболки, рубашки

интересные джемперы и стильные платья

красивые штаны и куртки.

На швейной фабрике для создания коллекций используются последние достижения в производстве одежды, современное оборудование и проверенные ткани. У нас вы всегда сможете найти отличную одежду на любой вкус и кошелек, как для праздничного так и для повседневного использования. Заказать одежду можно на сайте производителя, его контакты указаны ниже.В одежде от Maksymiv вы всегда будете чувствовать себя уверенно и красиво!

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее