Lady Style Classic

Lady Style Classic

The opening of Lady Style Classic in December 1997 marked the beginning of the creation of our sewing brand. Over the years, thanks to the trust and popularity of customers, Lady Style Classic has taken its rightful place among manufacturers of fashionable women's clothing.

Lady Style Classic is a wide range and size groups from 40 to 66 size. Every season the company produces about 40-50 new models.

When creating models, choosing color solutions and silhouette shapes, designers take into account the latest trends in the global fashion industry, select only high-quality materials from leading manufacturers for production.

Each collection contains wardrobe elements sufficient for a modern fashionista: elegant and casual skirt and trouser suits, dresses, sundresses, blouses, skirts, trousers. Our clothes for every day and outfits for the holidays are made in the best traditions of the noble classical style.

  • +375 298 38-89-04; +375 162 42-22-88
  • info@ladystyle.by
  • http://ladystyle.by

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Aeola-Style
Подробнее
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее

Lady Style Classic

Lady Style Classic

Открытие в декабре 1997 года фирмы Lady Style Classic положило начало созданию нашей швейной марки. За эти годы работы, благодаря доверию и популярности со стороны покупателей, фирма Lady Style Classic заняла достойное место в среде производителей модной женской одежды.

Lady Style Classic - это широкий ассортимент и размерные группы с 40 по 66 размер. Каждый сезон фирма выпускает порядка 40-50 новых моделей.

При создании моделей, выборе цветовых решений и силуэтных форм, дизайнеры учитывают последние тенденции мировой модной индустрии, отбирают для производства только высококачественные материалы ведущих производителей. 

Каждая коллекция содержит элементы гардероба, достаточные для современной модницы: нарядные и повседневные юбочные и брючные костюмы, платья, сарафаны, блузки, юбки, брюки. Наша одежда на каждый день и наряды для праздников выполнены в лучших традициях благородного классического стиля.

  • +375 298 38-89-04; +375 162 42-22-88
  • info@ladystyle.by
  • http://ladystyle.by
Lady Style Classic
Lady Style Classic
Lady Style Classic
Lady Style Classic

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее
BELWEST
Подробнее