KRISSTEL

KRISSTEL

The history of the KRISSTEL brand began in 2007. KRISSTEL TM designer Svetlana Shelefost decided to found a Ukrainian brand that will produce high-quality women's clothing. At that time, the Ukrainian market was filled with European brands, as well as imported products, so the desire to create clothes Made in Ukraine was more than justified.

The main task that faced the founders of TM KRISSTEL was to plant their own models on various types of figures, and at the moment we can safely say that we did it well.

Initially, the company gained fame on the market thanks to collections of women's blouses, but over time, the KRISSTEL brand expanded its product range, presenting its customers with the entire range of women's clothing from the upper to the light assortment, including knitwear for the season.

In autumn 2014, under the auspices of Yulia Savostina — the main propagandist of all Ukrainian, journalist, TV presenter and author of the book In search of Made in Ukraine — TM "KRISSTEL" released a capsule collection created jointly with the famous stylist Olga Slon. The decision to attract a stylist and create a fashion collection led the brand to a winning combination of quality and style, and Ukrainian fashionistas definitely liked it.

TM KRISSTEL is known for its ability to combine classics with the latest fashion trends. KRISSTEL produces women's clothing that is distinguished by its quality, individual approach to each model, and also meets all quality standards on the European market. This is women's clothing that will easily fit into any wardrobe of a modern woman.

In the KRISSTEL collections you will find elegant jackets of classic cut, airy blouses made of silk and cotton, dresses with refined lines that emphasize the femininity of the figure, as well as light everyday looks.

  • +38 099 061-83-99; +38 073-168-11-83
  • wholesale@krisstel.com
  • https://krisstel.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

KRISSTEL

KRISSTEL

История бренда KRISSTEL началась в 2007 году. Дизайнер ТМ KRISSTEL Светлана Шелефост решила основать украинский бренд, который будет производить качественную женскую одежду. В то время, рынок Украины был заполнен европейскими марками, а также импортной продукцией, так что желание создавать одежду Made in Ukraine было более, чем обоснованным.

Основной задачей, которая стояла перед основателями ТМ KRISSTEL — посадить собственные модели на различные типы фигуры и на данный момент мы можем смело утверждать, что это у нас хорошо получилось.

Изначально известность компания на рынке приобрела благодаря коллекциям женских блуз, но со временем бренд KRISSTEL расширил ассортимент продукции, представляя своим покупателям весь спектр женской одежды от верхней до легкого ассортимента, включая трикотажные изделия по сезону.

Осенью 2014 года под эгидой Юлии Савостиной — главной пропагандистки всего украинского, журналиста, телеведущей и автора книги В поисках Made in Ukraine — ТМ «KRISSTEL» выпустила капсульную коллекцию, созданную совместно с известным стилистом Ольгой Слонь. Решение привлечь стилиста и создать модную коллекцию привело бренд к выигрышной комбинации качество-стиль и совершенно точно пришлось по душе украинским модницам.

ТМ KRISSTEL известна своим умением соединять классику с последними тенденциями моды. KRISSTEL выпускает женскую одежду, которая отличается своим качеством, индивидуальным подходом к каждой модели, а также отвечает всем стандартам качества на европейском рынке. Это женская одежда, которая легко впишется в любой гардероб современной женщины.

В коллекциях KRISSTEL вы найдете элегантные жакеты классического кроя, воздушные блузы из шелка и хлопка, платья с утонченными линиями, подчеркивающие женственность фигуры, а также легкие повседневные образы.

  • +38 099 061-83-99; +38 073-168-11-83
  • wholesale@krisstel.com
  • https://krisstel.com
KRISSTEL
KRISSTEL
KRISSTEL
KRISSTEL

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
0101 Brand
Подробнее
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее