Gold Stream

Gold Stream

Ukrainian manufacturer of women's clothing

Gold online store.fashionindustry.com - the official website of the Ukrainian manufacturer Gold Stream.

The Gold Stream enterprise is only 12 years old, but thanks to the efforts of young and talented specialists, the company found its customers and took its place in the market.  The main office and the production itself is located in Odessa.

Gold Stream products are successfully sold in all regions of Ukraine and Russia.

In Gold Stream models, unique comfort meets elegance and charm

You can find your own style in their collections. Whatever you prefer: elegant tone-to-tone style or cheerful contrasts, classics for the office or travel with up–to-date possibilities of combining - all this you will find at Gold Stream. Among the presented models you can find: cardigans, dresses, tunics, trousers, shirts and much more.

GOLD STREAM can dress any woman regardless of her size, status and style. In such models, you are always beautiful and confident.

Make the streets of a big city your catwalk in casual, comfortable company clothes, you will leave your imprint on the pulsating life – as a cold contemplator or a temperamental mood creator. With GOLD STREAM, your life will be an amazing journey!

Cooperation and purchase of Gold Stream

Gold Stream is pleased to offer cooperation to retail and wholesale customers. All sales are carried out directly from the supplier, without huge price markups. Direct communication with the manufacturer makes it possible to develop your own cooperation scheme and easily adjust partnerships.

You can view the full range of products on the official Gold Stream website. You can place an order and buy products directly from the supplier, his contacts are available below.

  • +380 067 721-57-97; +380 063 443-76-17
  • http://gold.fashionindustry.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Gold Stream

Gold Stream

Украинский производитель женской одежды

Интернет-магазин gold.fashionindustry.com – официальный сайт украинского производителя Голд Стрим.

Предприятию Gold Stream всего 12 лет, но благодаря усилиям молодых и талантливых специалистов, компания нашла своих покупателей и заняла свое место на рынке.  Главный офис и само производство находится в Одессе.

Продукция Gold Stream успешно продается во всех регионах Украины и России.

В моделях от Голд Стрим неповторимый комфорт встречается с элегантностью и шармом

В их коллекциях можно найти свой стиль. Чтобы Вы не предпочитали: элегантный стиль тон в тон или веселые контрасты, классику для офиса или путешествий с актуальными возможностями комбинирования – все это вы найдете у Gold Stream. Среди представленных моделей вы можете найти: кардиганы, платья, туники, брюки, рубашки и многое другое.

GOLD STREАM может одеть любую женщину не зависимо от ее размера , статуса и стиля. В таких моделях Вы всегда красивы и уверены в себе.

Сделайте улицы большого города своим подиумом в непринужденной, удобной одежде компании вы оставите свой отпечаток на пульсирующей жизни – как холодный созерцатель или темпераментный создатель настроения. С GOLD STREАM Ваша жизнь станет потрясающим путешествием!

Сотрудничество и покупка Голд Стрим

Компания Голд Стрим рада предложить сотрудничество розничным и оптовым покупателям. Все продажи осуществляются напрямую от поставщика, без колоссальных накруток в цене. Прямая связь с изготовителем дает возможность выработать собственную схему сотрудничества и легко корректировать партнерские отношения.

Посмотреть полный ассортимент товара можно на официальном сайте Голд Стрим. Сделать заказ и купить продукцию можно напрямую у поставщика, его контакты доступны ниже.

  • +380 067 721-57-97; +380 063 443-76-17
  • http://gold.fashionindustry.com.ua

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее