Fashion Girl

Fashion Girl

Wholesale clothing from the manufacturer Fashion Girl

The Fashion Girl brand is an officially registered Trademark of fashionable women's clothing in Ukraine.

Fashion Girl is a Ukrainian manufacturer of women's clothing, as well as a well-known supplier who has earned the trust of many customers. If you are still looking for the best conditions and prices from the manufacturer - you have come to the right place.

Fashion Girl stylish clothes at affordable prices

The catalog has everything that modern fashionistas want – dresses and sundresses, skirts and blouses, jackets and hats, leggings and leggings, T-shirts and T-shirts, and much, much more. All products are always in stock. The sizes of the models fully correspond to the size grid: from 40 to 50. And in some categories there are also battle clothes - from 52 to 56 sizes.

All products are sewn from high-quality materials that meet the standards. We use high-precision equipment so that the size of the product coincides with the dimensional grid. Moreover, all models are sewn taking into account modern fashion trends, which will allow you to always look like from the Milan show. In our catalog there are:

Comfortable casual clothing: knee socks, sweaters, leggings, leggings, pants and breeches.

Stylish clothes for business women: suits, skirts, elegant dresses, trousers and blouses.

Shoes, accessories, things for home comfort and much more.

Terms of cooperation and purchase

Fashion Girl products are easy to sell and earn. We offer cooperation to both wholesale and retail customers. As manufacturers, we give favorable wholesale prices for the goods. All goods are promptly and quickly delivered to any point in Ukraine and the CIS. We want to give money to our customers. Start earning today with TM "Fashion Girl".

You can buy goods at retail and order large batches on the official website of the Fashion Girl manufacturer. All contacts are provided at the bottom of this page.

  • +38 063 493-24-24; +38 066 784-13-54
  • priem.zakazov.fashion@gmail.com
  • https://fashion-girl.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Fashion Girl

Fashion Girl

Одежда оптом от производителя Fashion Girl

Бренд Fashion Girl – официально зарегистрирована в Украине Торговая Марка модной женской одежды.

Fashion Girl - это украинский производитель женской одежды, а также известный поставщик, заслуживший доверие среди многих клиентов. Если вы все еще в поиске лучших условий и цен от производителя - вы попали по адресу.

Fashion Girl стильная одежда по демократичным ценам

В каталоге есть все, чего желают современные модницы, – платья и сарафаны, юбки и блузки, куртки и шапки, лосины и леггинсы, футболки и майки, а также многое-многое другое. Все товары – всегда в наличии на складе. Размеры моделей полностью соответствуют размерной сетке: от 40 до 50. А в некоторых категориях найдется и батальная одежда – от 52 до 56 размера.

Все изделия пошиты из качественных материалов, соответствующих стандартам. Мы используем высокоточное оборудование, чтоб размер продукта совпадал с размерной сеткой. Более того все модели пошиты с учетом современных модных тенденций, что позволит вам всегда выглядеть как с миланского показа. У нас в каталоге есть:

Удобная повседневная одежда: гольфы, свитера, лосины, легинсы, штаны и бриджи.

Стильная одежда для деловых женщин: костюмы, юбки, нарядные платья, брюки и блузы.

Обувь, аксессуары, вещи для домашнего уюта и многое другое.

Условия сотрудничества и покупки

Продукцию Fashion Girl легко продавать и зарабатывать. Мы предлагаем сотрудничество как оптовым, так и розничным покупателям. Как производители мы даем выгодные оптовые цены на товар. Весь товар оперативно и быстро доставляем в любую точку Украины и СНГ. Мы хотим дать заработать своим клиентам. Начните зарабатывать уже сегодня с ТМ "Fashion Girl".

Купить товар в розницу и заказать большие партии можно на официальном сайте производителя Fashion Girl. Все контакты предоставлены внизу этой страницы.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее