Faber

Faber

Ukrainian manufacturer of shoes wholesale Faber

Faber is an original brand of stylish leather shoes from a Ukrainian manufacturer. The factory was founded in 1998, the production is located in Brovary (Kiev, Ukraine).

Faber - high-quality shoes from the manufacturer

The main activity of Faber is the manufacture of shoes. Today Faber is one of the largest Ukrainian shoe manufacturers, which for the first eleven years of its existence and productive work, has taken a firm position in the Ukrainian market for the production of men's and women's shoes. The factory manufactures shoes made of high-quality leather, which undergoes special processing, using professional equipment. All models correspond to modern fashion and are very comfortable.

We are pleased to offer cooperation to both wholesale and retail customers. Thanks to direct communication with the supplier, without numerous intermediaries, it is possible to develop an individual scheme of cooperation.

Stylish shoes set the tone for the whole image. High-quality shoes give confidence in yourself and in the situation. Faber combines these two criteria in his collection. Our range includes:

Winter boots, men's boots and shoes.

Light and comfortable moccasins, summer sandals and flip-flops.

Teenage shoes that take into account the features of the anatomical structure of a teenager's foot.

All shoes comply with international quality standards. Every master is a professional in his field. We are proud of the professionalism of our employees. Faber employs very talented and hardworking people.

Where to buy Faber?

There are several Faber brand stores in Kiev and Odessa. Their coordinates and operating mode can be found on the official website. It is also possible to order goods via the Internet. All contacts and the manufacturer's website can be viewed below.

Internet page faber.ua is a Faber website.

  • +380 67 442-82-17
  • shevchun@faber.ua
  • http://faber.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Faber

Faber

Украинский производитель обуви оптом Faber

Faber – оригинальный бренд стильной кожаной обуви от украинского производителя. Фабрика была основана в 1998 году, производство находится в Броварах (Киев, Украина).

Faber – качественная обувь от производителя

Основным видом деятельности фирмы Faber является производство обуви. Сегодня фирма Faber – один из крупнейших украинских производителей обуви, который за первые одиннадцать лет своего существования и продуктивной работы, занял твердые позиции на украинском рынке производства мужской и женской обуви. Фабрика изготовляет обувь из высококачественной кожи, которая проходит специальную обработку, на профессиональном оборудовании. Все модели соответствуют современной моде и очень удобны.

Мы рады предложить сотрудничество как оптовым, так и розничным покупателям. Благодаря прямой связи с поставщиком, без многочисленных посредников, есть возможность выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества.

Стильная обувь задает тон всему образу. Качественная обувь придает уверенности в себе и в ситуации. Фабер сочетает в своей коллекции эти два критерия. В наш ассортимент входят:

Зимнее ботинки, мужские сапоги и туфли.

Легкие и удобные мокасины, летнее сандали и шлепанцы.

Подростковая обувь, которая учитывает особенности анатомического строения ноги подростка.

Вся обувь соответствует международным стандартам качества. Каждый мастер профессионал своего дела. Мы гордимся профессионализмом наших сотрудников. В Faber работают очень талантливые и трудолюбивые люди.

Где купить Фабер?

В Киеве и Одессе есть несколько фирменных магазинов бренда Фабер. Их координаты и режим работы можно найти на официальном сайте. Также есть возможность заказа товара через интернет. Все контакты и сайт производителя можно посмотреть ниже.

Интернет страница faber.ua является сайтом Фабер.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее