DIOMANT

DIOMANT

DIOMANT has been on the women's clothing market since 2000. The company is proud to have declared itself since the beginning of the new millennium. During this time, I managed to achieve decent competition. To maintain it up to the present time and confidently keep up with the trends of fashion.

The company has a wide range of large sizes. The masters tried to design the products successfully, combining accessories and silhouette in them. Therefore, even large sizes of trousers, skirts and raincoats are always original and elegant.

Model development specialists are highly qualified. Masters successfully embody the most diverse and very interesting ideas in their products.

By buying DIOMANT products, you will be able to find your own style. A woman of any age dreams of looking smart and being attractive. In 'njq clothes you will feel comfortable, and therefore in a good mood.

DIOMANT uses only high-quality fabrics for its products. The color scheme of the costumes is very different, and the use of the latest accessories give the models a special chic!

  • +8 033 663-63-37; +8 029 722-55-30
  • rosni@mail.ru
  • http://diomant.ru

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Aeola-Style
Подробнее
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее

DIOMANT

DIOMANT

ДИОМАНТ на рынке женской одежды с 2000 года. Компания гордится тем, что заявила о себе с начала нового тысячелетия. За это время сумела добиться достойной конкуренции. Выдерживать ее до настоящего времени и уверенно идем в ногу с направлениями моды.

У компании широкий ассортимент больших размеров. Мастера постарались удачно оформить изделия, сочетая в них фурнитуру и силуэт. Потому даже большие размеры брюк, юбок и плащей всегда оригинальны и нарядны.

Cпециалисты по разработке моделей имеют высокую квалификацию. Мастера успешно воплощают в изделиях самые разнообразные и очень интересные мысли.

Покупая продукцию фирмы DIOMANT вы сможете обрести свой стиль. Женщина любого возраста мечтает выглядеть нарядно и быть привлекательной. В ‘njq одежде вы будете чувствовать себя комфортно, а значит с хорошим настроением.

Для своих изделий DIOMANT использует только качественные ткани. Цветовая гамма костюмов самая разная, а использование новейших образцов фурнитуры придают моделям особый шик!

  • +8 033 663-63-37; +8 029 722-55-30
  • rosni@mail.ru
  • http://diomant.ru

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Andrea Style
Подробнее
Art Ribbon
Подробнее
BELWEST
Подробнее