Derya

Derya

Underwear wholesale from DERYA

Internet page deryaicgiyim.com It is the official website of the Turkish trademark DERYA.

The Turkish company Derya is a well-known brand for the production of underwear. The company was founded and began its ascent to the first positions in the textile industry in 1973. During this time, Derya has consolidated a leading position in the women's clothing market.

Wide selection, high quality, low prices

Underwear, pajamas and bathrobes are an important part of the wardrobe. Therefore, when choosing, you need to pay attention to the quality of products. Derya company produces products made of high-quality and natural materials, sewn on professional equipment. Also, all items are available in several colors and different sizes.

Online store Derya specializes in the production of high-quality men's and women's underwear. Among the presented models you will find: Classic versions of men's and women's underwear, slimming underwear, corrective shorts, pajamas, stockings, leggings, bathrobes and much more. You can get acquainted with the presented assortment in more detail directly on the website.

Wholesale directly, without extra charges and resellers, allows the brand to set affordable prices for goods. Cooperation is an important part of the company's production work. We are interested in a long and successful partnership with wholesale buyers. DERYA delivers its products throughout Turkey, the CIS and Europe.

Where to buy things from Derya

Derya company is popular both in Turkey and abroad. On the manufacturer's website, you can get acquainted in more detail with the product range and prices. You can also place an order on the website. The website address and manufacturer's contacts are posted below. Thank you for trusting the Turkish brand Derya.

  • +90 212 519 38 55
  • info@doruktekstil.com
  • http://www.deryaicgiyim.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Dilvin
Подробнее
DM TEKSTİL
Подробнее
Doni and Donella
Подробнее

Derya

Derya

Нижнее белье оптом от DERYA

Интернет-страница deryaicgiyim.com является официальным сайтом турецкой торговой марки DERYA.

Турецкая компания Derya — известный бренд по производству нижнего белья. Компания была основана и начала свое восхождение на первые позиции в текстильной промышленности в 1973 году. За это время Derya закрепила лидирующую позицию на рынке женской одежды.

Широкий выбор, высокое качество, низкие цены

Нижнее белье, пижамы и халаты — это важная часть гардероба. Поэтому, при выборе нужно уделить внимание качеству изделий. Компания Дерья выпускает продукцию из качественных и натуральных материалов, пошитую на профессиональном оборудовании. Также, все вещи выпускаются в нескольких цветах и разных размерах.

Онлайн-магазин Дерья специализируется на производстве высоко качественного мужского и женского нижнего белья. Среди представленных моделей вы найдете: Классические варианты мужского и женского белья, утягивающие белье, корректирующее шорты, пижамы, чулки, легинсы, халаты и многое другое. Более детально ознакомится с представленным ассортиментом можно непосредственно на сайте.

Оптовая продажа напрямую, без наценок и перекупщиков, позволяет бренду устанавливать доступные цены на товары. Сотрудничество – важная часть работы производства компании. Мы заинтересованы в длительном и успешном партнерстве с оптовыми покупателями. DERYA доставляет свою продукцию по территории Турции, СНГ и Европы.

Где купить вещи от Derya

Компания Derya популярна как в Турции, так и за рубежом. На сайте производителя можно ознакомится более подробно с ассортиментом товара и ценами. Также на сайте вы можете сделать заказ. Адрес сайта и контакты производителя размещены ниже. Спасибо что доверяете турецкому бренду Дерья.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Dilvin
Подробнее
DM TEKSTİL
Подробнее
Doni и Donella
Подробнее