Dilvin

Dilvin

Youth clothing wholesale from Dilvin

Dilvin is a Turkish stylish clothing company that has been working in this direction since 1998. Since 2002, the trademark has been known in online commerce under the name Dilivin.

DILVIN brand is one of the few in this sector that has established itself as a reliable brand of garments both in Turkey and abroad. The models are distinguished by their original design and excellent quality.

Dilvin - stylish things at an affordable price

The company's goal is to expand, increase the number of its products in domestic and international markets, creating a new understanding of affordable fashion. Dilivin has become a sought-after brand, combining a new approach to sewing production, compliance with modern trends in world fashion and 25 years of experience working with clients.

The company pays the necessary attention and cares about the quality of sales, as well as the quality of the production itself and has already achieved the necessary dynamism in its production. The company also successfully uses marketing and information systems to attract new customers. By buying things in bulk, you save your time and money.

Dilivin offers a large selection of stylish clothes for girls. In the catalog you will find: blouses, skirts, trousers, outerwear, accessories and more. The target audience is young people who follow fashion and prefer high quality.

Where to buy DILVIN

On the official website or by contacting the manufacturer directly, you can order the desired items. All necessary contacts are available below.

Discover the world of affordable fashion with the Turkish brand Dilvin!

  • +38 (096) 180 63 43
  • dilvin.sale@gmail.com
  • https://dilvin.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
DM TEKSTİL
Подробнее
Doni and Donella
Подробнее
Dosso Dossi
Подробнее

Dilvin

Dilvin

Молодежная одежда оптом от Dilvin

Dilvin – турецкая компания стильной одежды, которая работает в данном направлении с 1998 года. С 2002 года торговая марка известна в интернет-торговли под именем Dilivin.

Бренд ДИЛВИН один из немногих в этом секторе, который зарекомендовал себя как надежный бренд швейных изделий как в Турции, так и за рубежом. Модели отличаются оригинальным дизайном и превосходным качеством.

Dilvin – стильные вещи по доступной цене

Цель компании – расширятся, увеличить количество своей продукции на внутренних и международных рынках, создав новое понимание доступной моды. Dilivin стал востребованным брендом, сочетая в себе новый подход к швейному производству, соответствие современным тенденциям мировой моды и 25-ти летний опыт работы с клиентами.

Компания обращает необходимое внимание и заботится о качестве продаж, а также качестве самого производства и уже достигла необходимой динамичности в своем производстве. Также компания успешно использует маркетинг и информационные системы для привлечения новых клиентов. Покупая вещи оптом вы экономите свое время и деньги.

Dilivin предлагает большой выбор стильной одежды для девушек. В каталоге вы найдете: блузки, юбки, брюки, верхнюю одежду, аксессуары и другое. Целевая аудитория – молодые люди, которые следят за модой и отдают предпочтение высокому качеству.

Где приобрести ДИЛВИН

На официальном сайте или связавшись напрямую с производителем вы можете заказать желаемые вещи. Все необходимые контакты доступны ниже.

Откройте для себя мир доступной моды с турецким брендом Dilvin!

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
DM TEKSTİL
Подробнее
Doni и Donella
Подробнее
Dosso Dossi
Подробнее