Daban

Daban

Ukrainian manufacturer of wholesale shoes Daban

Web page dabanshoes.at.ua It is the official website of the Ukrainian manufacturer Daban.

Daban is a Ukrainian brand for the production of stylish shoes. Daban has been working hard in this direction since 1998.

Women's shoes at an affordable price

Shoes are made exclusively from high-quality natural materials using modern wear-resistant soles. All models meet modern quality standards and are perfectly worn. Also, designers work hard to make shoes beautiful and relevant.

The company manufactures casual shoes for the general public. A wide range of women's shoes is constantly updated depending on the fashion trend and the needs of customers. Collections include: boots, boots, ankle boots and shoes. Shoes from Daban combine several key advantages - convenience, practicality, excellent quality.

The products have competitive prices designed for a wide range of buyers. The shoes are guaranteed. We work with the availability of a warehouse and under the order. A very wide selection of skin colors. Under your individual order, the company will produce shoes with the color scheme you have chosen. Delivery in Ukraine is possible.

How to order shoes from Daban

The factory offers cooperation to both wholesalers and retail buyers. Thanks to direct communication with the supplier, without numerous intermediaries and large margins, it is possible to create an individual scheme of cooperation that is beneficial for all parties.

An online store is a great opportunity to make a purchase without leaving home, because such a purchase saves you time and money. You can order shoes from Daban from the manufacturer. The address of his website and contacts are located below.

  • +38 096 558-83-31; +38 063 252-99-20
  • dabanshoes@gmail.com
  • http://dabanshoes.at.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Daban

Daban

Украинский производитель оптовой обуви Daban

Веб-страница dabanshoes.at.ua является официальным сайтом украинского производителя Дабан.

Daban – украинский бренд по производству стильной обуви. В данном направлении Daban усердно работает с 1998 года.

Женская обувь по доступной цене

Обувь изготавливается исключительно из высококачественных натуральных материалов с использованием современных износоустойчивых подошв. Все модели соответствуют современным стандартам качества и отлично носятся. Также дизайнеры усердно работают, чтоб обувь была красивой и актуальной.

Компания изготавливает повседневную обувь для широких масс населения. Широкий ассортимент женской обуви постоянно обновляется в зависимости от тенденции моды и потребностей покупателей. Коллекции включают в себя: ботинки, сапоги, полусапожки и туфли. Обувь от Daban сочетает в себе несколько ключевых преимуществ - удобство, практичность, отменное качество.

На продукцию установлены конкурентно-способные цены, рассчитанные на широкий круг покупателей. На обувь дается гарантия. Работаем с наличия склада и под заказ. Очень широкий выбор цветов кожи. Под Ваш индивидуальный заказ компания изготовит обувь, с выбранной Вами цветовой гаммой. Возможна доставка по Украине.

Как заказать обувь от Дабан

Фабрика предлагает сотрудничество как оптовикам, так и розничным покупателям. Благодаря прямой связи с поставщиком, без многочисленных посредников и больших наценок, можно составить индивидуальную схему сотрудничества, выгодную для всех сторон.

Интернет-магазин – прекрасная возможность делать покупку, не выходя из дома, ведь такая покупка экономит ваше время и деньги. Заказать обувь от Дабан можно у производителя. Адрес его сайта и контакты расположены ниже.

  • +38 096 558-83-31; +38 063 252-99-20
  • dabanshoes@gmail.com
  • http://dabanshoes.at.ua

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее