D-Victory

D-Victory

Wholesale Ukrainian manufacturer D-Victory

d-victory.com - the official website of the manufacturer of women's clothing, the D-Victory sewing factory, and an online store.

The D-Victory trademark is a Ukrainian brand of stylish women's clothing, founded in 1999 in the city of Kharkiv.

Since its foundation, the company has been constantly keeping up with modern fashion trends and pleasing customers with new models. Collections are updated twice a year. The sewing factory is proud to produce high-quality clothes that are perfectly worn and do not lose their properties even after repeated washing. D-Victory is a mix of high-quality materials, fashion trends and affordable prices.

Everyone wants to look stylish and beautiful, but at the same time not to spend a lot of time looking for fashionable things. The D-Victory online store solves this problem. Here you can order good-quality outerwear (jackets, raincoats, coats, etc.), blouses, dresses, sundresses and tunics.

Where to buy D-Victory

It has become very easy and simple to buy a coat, jacket, raincoat, windbreaker in the online store. You can purchase the desired item on the manufacturer's website. All the necessary information is located at the bottom of the page.

By placing an order in the store, you get a number of advantages and save money and time. After all, you buy goods directly from the supplier, without intermediaries. On the website you can buy women's clothing wholesale and retail from one of the best clothing companies in Kharkiv. Delivery to any city, to your home or to the nearest branch of the delivery service.

The D-Victory store in Kharkiv offers women's outerwear of high quality fabrics, natural fur, modern style, affordable prices wholesale and retail. The company offers a huge selection of female and youth models. You will feel cozy, warm and comfortable in our products.

  • ‎+380 67 578-08-82; ‎+38 093 665-19-44
  • de.viktory.shop@gmail.com
  • http://d-victory.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

D-Victory

D-Victory

Оптовый украинский производитель D-Victory

d-victory.com - официальный сайт производителя женской одежды, швейной фабрики Д-виктори, и интернет магазин.

Торговая марка D-Victory – украинский бренд стильной женской одежды, основан в 1999 году в городе Харьков.

С дня основания компания постоянно идет в ногу с современными тенденциями моды и радует покупателей новыми моделями. Коллекции обновляются два раза в год. Швейная фабрика гордится тем, что выпускает качественную одежду, которая отлично носится и не теряет свойства даже после многоразовой стирки. Д-Виктори это микс качественных материалов, модных трендов и доступных цен.

Всем хочется выглядеть стильно и красиво, но при этом не тратить много времени на поиски модных вещей. Интернет-магазин Д-Виктори решает эту проблему. Здесь можно заказать добротную верхнюю одежду (куртки, плащи, пальто и т д), блузки, платья, сарафаны и туники.

Где купить Д-Виктори

Купить пальто, куртку, плащ, ветровку в интернет-магазине стало очень легко и просто. Приобрести желаемую вещь можно на сайте у производителя. Вся нужная информация расположена внизу страницы.

Сделав заказ в магазине, вы получаете ряд преимуществ и экономию денег, времени. Ведь покупаете товар напрямую у поставщика, без посредников. На сайте вы можете купить женскую одежду оптом и в розницу от одного из лучших швейных предприятий Харькова. Доставка в любой город, на дом или в ближайшее отделение службы доставки.

Магазин D-Victory г. Харьков предлагает верхнюю женскую одежду высокого качества тканей, натуральный мех, современный стиль, доступные цены оптом и в розницу. Компания предлагает огромный выбор женских и молодежных моделей. В наших изделиях Вам будет уютно, тепло и комфортно.

  • ‎+380 67 578-08-82; ‎+38 093 665-19-44
  • de.viktory.shop@gmail.com
  • http://d-victory.com.ua

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее