AVM

AVM

Website avmcollection.com It is the official online store of the Turkish company AVM.

AVM sewing factory was founded in 1990. The company developed rapidly and took its position in the textile industry. The sales store is located in the city of Laleli.

AVM - stylish clothes at an affordable price

AVM is one of the best sewing companies in the region. Designers carefully monitor fashion innovations and trends, and introduce them into collections. The equipment, technology, materials, color palette and cut meet international standards. The company uses high-quality fabrics and materials to create its collections. All things are made on high-precision modern equipment. All this helps to keep up with modern trends in style and fashion.

The company works with European countries, as well as with Africa and other countries. The company is pleased to offer cooperation to wholesale buyers, because the goods are delivered directly from the manufacturer, which makes it possible to develop an individual scheme of cooperation.

AVM produces two clothing lines: men's and women's. In the catalog you will find: stylish outerwear, all kinds of women's and men's shirts, elegant trousers, suits and skirts. The company tries to fully satisfy any needs and wishes of its customers.

Buy AVM clothes

You can view the full product catalog on the supplier's website. You can order and purchase goods directly from the manufacturer by visiting the website or contacting him by phone. The manufacturer's contact information is located at the bottom of the page.

It is very easy to create a basic wardrobe and constantly supplement it with pleasant details at the most reasonable prices - it is enough to choose the outfits of the Turkish brand AVM.

  • +90 212 219-19-68
  • info@avmcollection.com
  • http://www.avmcollection.com

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AVVA
Подробнее
Ayla Bayer
Подробнее
Aziz Bebe
Подробнее

AVM

AVM

Веб-сайт avmcollection.com является официальным интернет-магазином турецкой компании AVM.

Швейная фабрика AVM была основана в 1990 году. Компания быстро развивалась и заняла свою позицию в текстильной промышленности. Магазин продаж расположился в городе Лалели.

AVM - стильная одежда по доступной цене

AVM - одно из лучших швейных предприятий данного региона. Дизайнеры тщательно следят за модными новинками и трендами, и внедряют их в коллекции. Оборудование, технология, материалы, палитра цветов и крой соответствуют мировым стандартам. Для создания своих коллекций компания использует качественные ткани и материалы. Все вещи изготовляются на высокоточном современном оборудовании. Все это помогает идти в ногу с современными тенденциями стиля и моды.

Компания работает как с Европейскими странами, так и с Африкой и другими странами. Компания рада предложить сотрудничество оптовым покупателям, ведь товар поставляется напрямую от производителя, что дает возможность выработать индивидуальную схему сотрудничества.

AVM производит две линии одежды: мужскую и женскую. В каталоге вы найдете: стильную верхнюю одежду, все виды женских и мужских рубашек, элегантные брюки, костюмы и юбки. Компания старается полностью удовлетворить любые потребности и пожелания своих клиентов.

Купить одежду AVM

Посмотреть полный каталог продукции можно на сайт поставщика. Заказать и приобрести товар можно напрямую от производителя, зайдя на сайт или связавшись с ним по телефону. Контактная информация производителя расположена внизу страницы.

Создать базовый гардероб и постоянно дополнять его приятными деталями по самым разумным ценам очень просто – достаточно остановить свой выбор на нарядах турецкого бренда AVM.

  • +90 212 219-19-68
  • info@avmcollection.com
  • http://www.avmcollection.com

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AVVA
Подробнее
Ayla Bayer
Подробнее
Aziz Bebe
Подробнее