Aziz Bebe

Aziz Bebe

The Aziz Bebe company, since 1984, has been engaged in the production and sale of ready-made clothing for newborns and children (probably you need to specify the year from-to).

A company with a production center in Altynsehir/Istanbul exports and makes wholesale sales across the country from Laleli and Osmanbey wholesale stores, and also produces retail trade from 32 own chain stores.

The company, owning branches and distributorships in Russia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Romania, Bulgaria, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Algeria, the aforementioned 32 concept stores in Turkey, 36 franchise stores and 600 points of sale around the world – 45 countries finds its buyer.

The company, on production sites in Istanbul and Kyrklareli with a total area of 20,000 square meters, using the latter, with an experienced team of 480 people, produces ready-made clothing, tights, socks and other affiliated products, starting with the production of its own thread and fabric.

The company is focused on health in the production of its products, and therefore fundamentally avoids the use of nickel, the poisonous substance azoboyar and other canserogens in raw materials and accessories.

  • +90 212 678-14-77
  • azizbebe@azizbebe.com.tr
  • http://www.azizbebe.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
BAGOZZA
Подробнее
BALIZZA
Подробнее
Bessini
Подробнее

Aziz Bebe

Aziz Bebe

Компания Азиз Бебе, начиная с 1984-го года, занимается производством и реализацией готовой одежды для новорожденных и детей (наверное нужно указать год от-до).

Компания с производственным центром в Алтыншехир/Стамбул экспортирует и делает оптовые продажи по стране из оптовых магазинов Лалели и Османбей, а также производит розничную торговлю из 32-ух собственных сетевых магазина.

Компания владея филиалами и дистрибьюторствами в России, Украине, Азербайджане, Казахстане, Румынии, Болгарии, Саудовской Аравии, Ливане, Алжире, вышеупомянутыми 32-умя концептуальными магазинами в Турции, 36-тью франчайзинговыми магазинами и 600-ми точками реализации по миру – 45-ти странах находит своего покупателя.

Компания, на производственных площадках в Стамбуле и Кыркларели общей площадью 20 000 кв.метров, применяя последнии, с опытной командой в 480 человек, производит готовую одежду, трико, носки и другие аффилированные продукты, начиная с производства собственной нити и ткани.

Компания в производстве своей продукции нацелена на здоровье, а потому в сырье и аксессуарах принципиально избегает применения никеля, ядовитого вещества азобойар и прочих кансерогенов.

  • +90 212 678-14-77
  • azizbebe@azizbebe.com.tr
  • http://www.azizbebe.com.tr
Aziz Bebe
Aziz Bebe
Aziz Bebe
Aziz Bebe

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо

Отзывы

Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
 
 
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
BAGOZZA
Подробнее
BALIZZA
Подробнее
Bessini
Подробнее