AVVA

AVVA

AVVA is a Turkish brand that has changed the world of men's fashion. Showing a new understanding of men's clothing that reflects the spirit of stylish men. Nowadays AVVA continues to gain popularity as a high-quality Turkish textile company, one of the best in Turkey.

AVVA: quality, originality at an affordable price

The AVVA brand belongs to the Turkish DIDO Group, which started its way in the textile industry in 1983. In 2000, changes came to the company and the management decided to found AVVA. During its active activity, it has gained a reputation as a successful garment factory in the whole world. In general, there are a large number of outlets in 120 countries around the world with AVVA products.

AVVA produces products for men aged 25-45 years. Stylish, active and adventurous men prefer things and details of clothing that emphasize their character. There are exactly such clothes in the collection:

Warm outerwear: jackets, coats, sheepskin coats;

Elegant office clothes: suits, trousers, shirts, jackets;

Comfortable clothes for every day: jeans, T-shirts, sweaters.

You can view a wider range of products in the catalog on the official website of the AVVA online store.

Buy clothes from ABBA

The company offers cooperation to business partners from all over the world on favorable terms for all parties. Thanks to direct communication with the supplier, without markups and numerous intermediaries, it is possible to set affordable prices for wholesale sales. With a wholesale order, you significantly reduce the cost of the goods.

You can buy the product from the manufacturer ABBA, his contacts are provided below.

The ABBA men's company wants men to feel confident in everyday life, wearing beautiful and comfortable clothes. A style that helps to move forward and achieve success.

  • +90 212 444-28-82
  • info@avva.com.tr
  • https://www.avva.com.tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Ayla Bayer
Подробнее
Aziz Bebe
Подробнее
BAGOZZA
Подробнее

AVVA

AVVA

Компания AVVA – турецкий бренд, который изменил мир мужской моды. Показав новое понимание мужской одежды, которое отображает дух стильных мужчин. В наше время AVVA продолжает набирать популярность как качественная турецкая текстильная компания, одна из лучших в Турции.

AVVA: качество, оригинальность по доступной цене

Бренд AVVA принадлежит турецкой DIDO Групп, которая начала свой путь в текстильной промышленности с 1983 года. В 2000 году в компанию пришли перемены и руководство решило основать AVVA. За время своей активной деятельности приобрела репутацию успешной швейной фабрики в целом мире. В общем по всему миру насчитывается большое количество торговых точек в 120 странах мира с продукцией AVVA.

AVVA выпускает продукцию для мужчин в возрасте 25-45 лет. Стильные, активные и авантюрные мужчины отдают предпочтение вещам и деталям одежды, которые подчеркивают их характер. В коллекции есть именно такая одежда:

Теплая верхняя одежда: куртки, пальто, дубленки;

Элегантная офисная одежда: костюмы, брюки, рубашки, пиджаки;

Удобная одежда на каждый день: джинсы, футболки, свитера.

Посмотреть более широкий ассортимент продукции можно в каталоге на официальном сайте интернет-магазина AVVA.

Купить одежду от АВВА

Компания предлагает сотрудничество деловым партнерам со всего мира на выгодных условиях для всех сторон. Благодаря прямой связи с поставщиком, без накруток и многочисленных посредников, можно устанавливать доступные цены для оптовых продаж. При оптовом заказе вы значительно уменьшаете стоимость товара.

Купить товар можно у производителя АВВА, его контакты предоставлены ниже.

Мужская компания АВВА хочет, чтоб мужчины чувствовали себя уверенно в повседневной жизни, одевая красивую и комфортную одежду. Стиль, который помогает двигаться вперед и достегать успеха.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
Ayla Bayer
Подробнее
Aziz Bebe
Подробнее
BAGOZZA
Подробнее