AVIC

AVIC

Wholesale clothing from the Turkish manufacturer Avic

The village avicsport.com It is an online store of the wholesale Turkish manufacturer Avic.

Avic trademark is an officially registered Turkish brand of stylish clothing. The company has been on the market for 20 years and has established itself as a reliable supplier and manufacturer of clothing of the highest quality.

Comfortable clothes for everyone

AVIC brand clothing is of excellent quality combined with a modern, practical design. It is convenient, versatile and great for people who lead an active lifestyle.

Avic is a company that offers its customers high-quality products made of pleasant fabrics and durable accessories. With its clothes, the company wants to help people feel beautiful and special, in comfortable everyday things. Designers carefully follow modern trends in the fashion world, and successfully introduce them into collections.

Avic creates collections for men and women. The Turkish brand offers clothes for every day, as well as clothes for sports and recreation. All the clothes are incredibly comfortable and great for everyday wear. The prices of the goods are quite democratic, and when buying in bulk, you can make the purchase even more affordable.

You can view the entire product range on the manufacturer's website.

Where to buy Avic

The company is pleased to offer its customers favorable terms of cooperation. After all, Avic produces goods not only for the Turkish market, but also far beyond Turkey. Thanks to direct communication with the manufacturer, cooperation with suppliers will be well coordinated. Partnership helps the company to grow and improve every day.

You can purchase the desired item from the manufacturer, his contacts can be found below.

  • +90212 876-75-00; +90212 876-65-13
  • info@avicsport.com
  • http://avicsport.com/tr

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AVM
Подробнее
AVVA
Подробнее
Ayla Bayer
Подробнее

AVIC

AVIC

Одежда оптом от турецкого производителя Avic

Станица avicsport.com является интернет-магазином оптового турецкого производителя Avic.

Торговая марка Avic – официально зарегистрирован турецкий бренд стильной одежды. Компания на рынке у же 20 лет и зарекомендовала себя как надежный поставщик и производитель одежды высочайшего качества.

Удобная одежда для всех

Одежда марки AVIC отличается отличным качеством в сочетании с современным практичным дизайном. Она удобна, универсальна и отлично подходит для людей, ведущих активный образ жизни.

Avic – компания, которая предлагает своим клиентам продукцию высокого качества, выполненною из приятных тканей и долговечной фурнитуры. Своей одеждой компания хочет помочь людям чувствовать себя красивыми и особенными, в удобных повседневных вещах. Дизайнеры и тщательно следят за современными тенденциями в мире моды, и успешно внедряют их в коллекции.

Avic создает коллекции для мужчин и для женщин. Турецкая торговая марка предлагает одежду на каждый день, а также одежду для спорта и отдыха. Вся одежда невероятно удобна и отлично подходит для повседневной носки. Цены на товар вполне демократичны, а при покупке оптом можно сделать покупку еще доступней.

Посмотреть весь ассортимент товара можно на сайте производителя.

Где купить Avic

Компания рада предложить своим клиентам выгодные условия сотрудничества. Ведь Avic производит товар не только для турецкого рынка, но и далеко за пределы Турции. Благодаря прямой связи с производителем, сотрудничество с поставщиками будет хорошо скоординировано. Партнерство помогает компании расти и совершенствоваться каждый день.

Приобрести желаемую вещь можно у производителя, его контакты можно найти ниже.

  • +90212 876-75-00; +90212 876-65-13
  • info@avicsport.com
  • http://avicsport.com/tr

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AVM
Подробнее
AVVA
Подробнее
Ayla Bayer
Подробнее