Angel Style

Angel Style

Wholesale Ukrainian brand Angel Style

angel-style.com – the website of the Angel Style wholesale online store, by visiting which you can find a large selection of women's outerwear, stylish, high-quality and, very importantly, cheap.

Angel Style is a Ukrainian wholesale brand of women's outerwear. We are located in Kharkiv, in the Barabashovo shopping center.

Angel Style is a unique combination of impeccable quality and affordable prices

In our online store Angel Style you will find a large assortment of women's outerwear for every taste and color. We have been working for more than ten years and during this time we have studied the market perfectly, so now we know exactly what you will like. Our products are in ever-increasing demand, they are made by highly qualified specialists using the latest equipment, taking into account fashion trends. And they also differ in an affordable price. You will also be able to save well, because our store has a wholesale purchase function.

By buying wholesale clothes from Angel Style, you can avoid huge markups, buy everything you need directly from the manufacturer, and also avoid intermediaries. Direct connection with production allows you to develop a special scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships.

We are well aware that all women want to look beautiful and refined at any time of the year. There are collections of different seasons:

  • warm jackets and raincoats
  • cozy coats and half-coats
  • cool windbreakers

Andel Style how to place an order?

The Angel Style trademark values a good name and an impeccable reputation very much, therefore it maintains volumes and delivery times, and also guarantees high quality of products using materials and accessories from leading world manufacturers. Advantages of robots with us: the latest trends, guaranteed quality, democratic prices, timely delivery of goods, original style. The manufacturer's contacts are provided below.

We value our customers very much. Thank you for choosing Angel Style!

  • +38 066 043-63-55; +38 063 569-65-15
  • http://angel-style.com.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее

Angel Style

Angel Style

Оптовый украинский бренд Angel Style

angel-style.com – сайт оптового интернет – магазина Angel Style, зайдя на который, вы сможете найти большой выбор верхней женской одежды, стильной, качественной и что очень важно - дешевой.

Angel Style – это украинский оптовый бренд верхней женской одежды. Мы находимся в Харькове, в ТЦ Барабашово.

Angel Style – это уникальное сочетание безупречного качества и  доступных цен

В нашем интернет-магазине Angel Style вы найдете большой ассортимент верхней женской одежды на любой вкус и цвет. Мы работаем уже больше десяти лет и за это время отлично изучили рынок, поэтому теперь точно знаем что вам понравится. Наши изделия пользуются постоянно возрастающим спросом, они изготовлены специалистами высокой квалификации на новейшем оборудовании с учетом модных тенденций. А еще отличаются доступной ценой. Также вы сможете хорошо сэкономить, потому что в нашем магазине есть функция покупки оптом.

Покупая оптом одежду от Angel Style вы можете избежать огромных накруток, купить всё нужное прямо у производителя, а также избежать посредников. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать особую схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений.

Мы отлично понимаем, что все женщины хотят выглядеть красиво и изыскано в любое время года. Есть коллекции разных сезонов:

  • тёплые куртки и плащи
  • уютные пальто и полупальто
  • крутые ветровки

Andel Style как сделать заказ?

Торговая марка Angel Style очень дорожит добрым именем и безупречной репутацией, поэтому выдерживает объемы и сроки поставок, а также гарантирует высокое качество изделий использует материалы и фурнитуру ведущих мировых производителей. Преимущества роботы с нами: новейшие тенденции, гарантированное качество, демократические цены, своевременная доставка товара, оригинальный стиль. Ниже предоставлены контакты производителя.

Мы очень ценим наших клиентов. Спасибо, что вы выбрали Angel Style!

  • +38 066 043-63-55; +38 063 569-65-15
  • http://angel-style.com.ua

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Amato
Подробнее