Alpama

Alpama

Clothing wholesale from the manufacturer Alpama

Alpama is the official Ukrainian brand of wholesale clothing from the manufacturer. The company was founded in 2014, in the city of Kharkiv.

Alpama is one of the best and largest manufacturers of women's clothing in the CIS. Having our own production and many years of experience, we have perfected the quality of our products.

Stylish clothes from Alpama at an affordable price

Alpama fashion women's clothing factory is a full-cycle production - from model development to tailoring products on its own modern production base. Production workshops meet modern requirements. High-performance industrial sewing equipment is used.

Beautiful stylish clothes are created to give a woman a great mood and self-confidence. It is such clothes that Alpama produces:

Elegant jackets, soft cardigans and business suits.

Original dresses, various sets and light blouses.

Current outerwear: coats, vests, leather jackets and stylish skirts.

Individuality, functionality, comfort, elegance - this is not a complete list of qualities necessary for women's clothing to successfully compete in the market. At the same time, it is important that each product is exclusive. Taking into account all these requirements, the task of our company is to strive for the perfection of the models produced, to offer a wide and flexible assortment corresponding to the fashion and tastes of the consumer. Thanks to the well-coordinated work of the Alpama creative team, the use of modern equipment, up to 20-30 new models of the 44-58 size range are produced monthly.

Terms of purchase of Alpama

Our products are sold at wholesale prices, which allows you to save money. We offer cooperation to both wholesalers and buyers who have made a small order. All conditions are individual and mutually beneficial. You can place an order for a product and find out more information about the supplier by clicking on the link indicated below.

Our clothes will definitely make any of your days brighter.

  • +38 063 920-36-19; +38 066 720-05-44; +38 097 862-72-29
  • Alpama.clothes@gmail.com
  • http://alpama.net

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Alve
Подробнее

Alpama

Alpama

Одежда оптом от производителя Alpama

Alpama – официальный украинский бренд оптовой одежды от производителя. Компания была основана в 2014 году, в городе Харьков.

Alpama – один из лучших и крупных производителей женской одежды в СНГ. Имея свое производство и многолетний опыт работы, мы довели до совершенства качество выпускаемой продукции.

Стильная одежда от Alpama по доступной цене

Фабрика модной женской одежды Alpama - это производство полного цикла - от разработки моделей до пошива изделий на собственной современной производственной базе. Производственные цеха соответствуют современным требованиям. Используется высокопроизводительное промышленное швейное оборудование.

Красивая стильная одежда создана, чтоб дарить женщине прекрасное настроение и уверенность в себе. Именно такую одежду и выпускает Альпама:

Элегантные пиджаки, мягкие кардиганы и деловые костюмы.

Оригинальные платья, разнообразные комплекты и легкие блузы.

Актуальная верхняя одежда: пальто, жилетки, косухи и стильные юбки.

Индивидуальность, функциональность, комфортность, элегантность – вот далеко не полный список качеств, необходимых женской одежде для успешной конкуренции на рынке. При этом важно, чтобы каждое изделие было эксклюзивным. Учитывая все эти требования, задача нашей компании – стремиться к совершенству выпускаемых моделей, предлагать широкий и гибкий ассортимент, соответствующий моде и вкусам потребителя. Благодаря слаженной работе творческого коллектива Alpama, использованию современного оборудования, ежемесячно выпускается до 20-30 новых моделей размерного ряда 44-58.

Условия покупки Альпама

Наша продукция продается по оптовым ценам, что позволяет вам сэкономить деньги. Мы предлагаем сотрудничество как оптовикам, так и покупателям, сделавшим небольшой заказ. Все условия индивидуальны и взаимовыгодны. Сделать заказ товара и узнать больше информации о поставщике можно перейдя по ссылке, указанной чуть ниже.

Наша одежда однозначно сделает любой ваш день ярче.

  • +38 063 920-36-19; +38 066 720-05-44; +38 097 862-72-29
  • Alpama.clothes@gmail.com
  • http://alpama.net

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо      Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Alve
Подробнее