Alexis

Alexis

Fashionable clothes from the Ukrainian manufacturer ALEXIS

alexis.in.ua - the website of the Alexis online store, where you can find a large selection of unique women's clothing from a Ukrainian wholesale manufacturer.

ALEXIS is an officially registered brand of women's clothing from a Ukrainian manufacturer. We work in the city of Khmelnitsky.

ALEXIS - fashionable clothes at an affordable price

ALEXIS is one of the first-class sewing enterprises. We have our own production, our catalog is constantly updated with fresh novelties, and we also provide excellent prices. Our team works every day so that when you visit the site you can see stylish and feminine things. What is the secret of the constant demand for products? The answer is simple — we work according to the formula of 5 components: good fabric and accessories + interesting design + verified patterns + high quality tailoring + low price.

We try to do everything possible to make it convenient for our customers: delivery of the finished order within 4 days, a selection of products is always available, regular updating of the assortment. Alexis understands perfectly well that a woman's mood depends on her outfit, so we create:

  • feminine dresses and delicate blouses
  • beautiful suits and bombers.
  • soft cardigans and sweatshirts.

Where and how to buy from the manufacturer?

By buying in bulk at Alexis, you have the opportunity to save your money. After all, by purchasing wholesale lots of goods, you avoid numerous intermediaries, colossal markups, and also have a direct connection with the manufacturer. Direct communication with the production allows you to develop a special scheme of cooperation and adjust the conditions of subsequent deliveries for the development of partnerships.

We understand that you are facing a difficult task. But solvable. We will help you make a choice. Sewing company "Alexis". We are exactly the same wholesale manufacturers of women's clothing in Ukraine. Manufacturer's contacts and more detailed information are provided below.

  • +3 067 985-59-03
  • alexis.in.ua@mail.ru
  • http://alexis.in.ua

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad      Good
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Alpama
Подробнее

Alexis

Alexis

Модная одежда от украинского производителя ALEXIS

alexis.in.ua - сайт интернет-магазина Alexis, на котором вы сможете найти большой выбор уникальной женской одежды от украинского оптового производителя.

ALEXIS – это официально зарегистрированный бренд женской одежды от украинского производителя. Мы работаем в городе Хмельницкий.

ALEXIS - модная одежда по доступной цене

ALEXIS – одно из первоклассных швейных предприятий. Мы имеем собственное производство, наш каталог постоянно пополняется свежими новинками, а также мы обеспечиваем отличные цены. Наша команда каждый день трудится, что бы вы, заходя на сайт видели стильные и женственные вещи. В чём секрет постоянного спроса на изделия? Ответ простой — мы работаем по формуле из 5 составляющих: хорошая ткань и фурнитура + интересный дизайн + выверенные лекала + высокое качество пошива + низкая цена.

Мы стараемся сделать всё возможное, что бы нашим клиентам было удобно: доставка готового заказа в течение 4 дней, всегда в наличии выбор изделий, регулярное обновление ассортимента. Alexis отлично понимает, что настроение женщины зависит от её наряда, поэтому мы создаем:

  • женственные платья и нежные блузы
  • красивые костюмы и бомберы.
  • мягкие кардиганы и кофты.

Где и как купить от производителя?

Покупая оптом в Alexis вы имеете возможность сэкономить свои деньги. Ведь приобретая оптовые партии товаров вы избегаете многочисленных посредников, колоссальных накруток, а также имеете непосредственную связь с изготовителем. Прямая связь с производством позволяет выработать специальную схему сотрудничества и корректировать условия последующих поставок для развития партнерских отношений.

Понимаем, перед вами стоит непростая задача. Но разрешимая. Мы поможем вам сделать выбор. Швейное предприятие «Alexis». Мы как раз и есть те самые оптовые производители женской одежды в Украине. Контакты производителя и более подробная информация предоставлены ниже.

Оставить комментарий

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
ДРУГИЕ КОМПАНИИ
AJIOTAJE
Подробнее
ALDi Di
Подробнее
Alpama
Подробнее